Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 14, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This experience draws from some particularly strong influences in my life--mainly Yertle the Turtle. I hope you'll take a moment to reflect on the impressions you feel in both body and mind while playing this game.

Reviews


roninhaloroninhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

sweet

fun, cool music, but gets mad hard when your cube is like the size of half the screen. just got second in the world for score on mochigames also :D


domreinalabaster responds:

Good job! So far the scores I've seen online are MUCH higher than anything I've ever been able to get. I guess that's the way it goes. You work on a game for months, but then within minutes, people on newgrounds are owning you :)


KeithTheThinkerKeithTheThinker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Interesting game and neat idea, but...

Unfortunately I'm red-green colorblind and I couldn't tell the difference between all the different colors. It really did look good before the colors incteased, so I'll give it the benefit of the doubt.


domreinalabaster responds:

I toyed with the idea of adding a symbol to the sides of the cubes for that reason, but ended up ditching the idea because it interfered with the look of the game. Having that said though, I could probably include something similar as an option to toggle on/off next time around.


IsposeIspose

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

More addicting that WoW

Ok, that may be an exageration, but you get the point. Great game, well made, insanely hard, and terribly addictive. A definite 10 in my book.


People find this review helpful!
domreinalabaster responds:

Thanks Ispose!


LiljoegiLiljoegi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

7/10

it was alright it got old after alilbit



LeviathanzLeviathanz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Nice!

Megaman Music for the win! Great game too ^^


People find this review helpful!
domreinalabaster responds:

The music is great, huh? Make sure to give EliteFerrex props for it and check out his artist page. He's got a load of sweet tunes.