Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 14, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This experience draws from some particularly strong influences in my life--mainly Yertle the Turtle. I hope you'll take a moment to reflect on the impressions you feel in both body and mind while playing this game.

Reviews


MysticJhnMysticJhn

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Very nice game.

This game had nice music and fun, easy gameplay that was still challenging.
It's kind of addicting.

Now if only I was better at it, lol. :D



lostpacketlostpacket

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

great game

Is it6 possible to use a hidden mouse cursor? I kept getting screwed up by the cursor blocking some of the view of the block.

Great game, addictive and fun.


People find this review helpful!

potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

This is........INSANE!!

That was my first reaction, simply because i've never played anything remotely close to this level of awsomeness



rebeldevilrebeldevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Addictive as HELL...

It's simple, the 8-bit soundtrack reminds me of a Mega Man game, it's tough--and gets tougher FAST--and I CAN'T STOP PLAYING! I've been at it for an hour now!



BlyyshkBlyyshk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Hard, but fun!

Hehe, as others said, its indeed very addictive, it seems easy in the beginning but after less than a minute it gets harder and harder. Good job :D
10/10 5/5 from me.


domreinalabaster responds:

Yes! Revel in the punishment!