Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


VarahaVaraha

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

wtf?

now thats definitely not a game for me...
sry but i nearly hate it...



EganoserEganoser

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

not good

it could be a good game if the controls were better. When i push right it always go right and never stop.



Billybob1Billybob1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

Nothing Truely new or Exciting

While Normally I don't review much, I felt I had to review this flash.

I felt that the gameplay was unimagative, with only alternating the up and down arrows, and the "A" button to bite while simple, proved to add to the tedious and almost boring nature of the game. Speaking of boring, with only one gameplay mode in this day and age surely makes the game lack luster, If this had been realsed in 2003 it would have sparked much better results in my view, and overall more amusement, but lets all face it, this has "been there, done that" written all over it.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

martyr3martyr3

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

Hmmm...

Well maybe its just because the controlls are fucking up for me.. but this game really doesnt seem like a very fun thing to do.. You eat jets people and bull shit just like you would in the original Jaws game for PS2.. cmon how are you gonna make this piece of shit game on Playstation any better by making it into a lame version of a flash game?! NO sort of interest in my opinion.. thanks for trying though



zander06zander06

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

sydney shark is a little better

well this is cool but sydney shark is a little better and more challenging then this. sorry but i kinda hate this one