Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


whyshouldievencarewhyshouldievencare

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Hillarious

This game has no point other than to kill and destroy... Perfect!



SizzlebuzzSizzlebuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Very funny.

This game is decently funny. Although, when pulling down an aircraft, it zoomed in and never zoomed out during both of my plays. I'm not sure if that is supposed to happen.

Other than that, everything worked fine. I wish you could pull down that UFO :).



BassTwisterBassTwister

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Awsome xD

HAHA. AWSOME! and funny! Can't stop playing it xD


People find this review helpful!

CannaboCannabo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Great :)

but its too short ^^
i want more of this xD

a yacht counter would be good ;)


People find this review helpful!

paco73paco73

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Decent

A game that takes quite awhile about getting to the finish line. You play as a miami shark and must land on top of boats to blow them up, bite to eat people and animals, and attack planes by biting their wheels and dragging them down...

It is a very easy game to get medals from. I nearly got all the medals in one run... missed only three.

It is fun for the first few minutes.. but takes much to long to finish. By the time i reached the finish i felt like falling asleep.
4/10 & 2/5