Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


PloePloe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

An instant classic.

Typical Mausland game. So intense, so detailed, so fucking addictive. You've been one of my favourite flash artists for years and you never fail to let me down. All I can say is keep doing what you do best.


People find this review helpful!

tempest1tempest1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Is doch immer das selbe mit euch

pf... meine Hände schmerzen vom vielen gedrücke, meine Augen wollen erstmal ein paar Tage kein licht mehr sehen, mein Herz schlägt mir bis unter die Schädeldecke...
...und ach ja xD ich bin glücklich weil es soviel Spaß gemacht hat.
Wiedermal danke für dieses Geniale spiel. Aber ich denke nicht, dass man euch das immer wieder sagen muss.
Ihr macht nen Superjob.
Hektisch, dramatisch kritisch. Ein absoluter Hit eben. ^^



reverendreverend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Sharktastic!

I must say that this is one of the most hilarious game I have played in a while. The animation and controls were smooth, the music was great. The overall gameplay was fun but once you get the hang of it, it gets a little too easy. Despite that, this game had me laughing all the way through it.

Keep up the good work! :)


People find this review helpful!

AlphacharonAlphacharon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Problem

Id love to give a more indepth review, but I unfortunatly can't play. When I press control a few times in a row, it seems to close down the internet explorer for some reason. But from what I saw, it seemed a good game so i'll give a good score regardless.



StardustSoldierStardustSoldier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

BRILLIANT!

I love the -hell- out of this game! The Power Rangers theme sounding badassery was SO fun to rock out to while pounding on the keys to pull those planes out of the sky. (Banjo Tooie rocks as well by the way.) So so so so so much fun.

Things I would add (for a sequel?):

- More levels. Different backgrounds, different times of day or night, different music, different types of boats or creatures in the water (varying sizes of squid or whales, etc). Just to keep the game interesting and give the player more to do. The game ends kind of quickly, I was hoping to continue!

- A counter for how many yachts you've blown up, or whatever your destruction goal is in the sequel (because I demand one!!!). I have no idea how far or close I was to getting the yacht medal so that would be pretty helpful.

The only glitch I encountered was when tapping both S and down on the directional keys at the same time (because it dramatically increases the speed at which you pull planes down) the camera stayed zoomed in and I couldn't really see what I was doing or where anything was but the shark, and had to start the game over.

I doubt many people will encounter that, but thought you should know. :)


People find this review helpful!