Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


Gigabyte09Gigabyte09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

kool

nice game tho a lil short.. would love more lvls and stuff to do but overall a decent game :) good job


People find this review helpful!

SensitiveJerkSensitiveJerk

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Fun.

The problem I had were the ducks. They don't show the yellow indicator like the aircraft, and I miss them completely. Kinda blows. Took many tries, but I gave up.

I also had a problem with the camera zooming in after I grabbed an aircraft in the air and not zooming back out. Basically it cut your field of view by 2/3. >_<



WyndRyderWyndRyder

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

FUN

I liked it. It was one of those button masher games with still worth a good. Keep it up!



BourneGamerBourneGamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

need to be able to change keys

I'll admit that I'm using IE, and that may have something to do with it, but I can't even try to start button mashing the ctrl key without causing the browser to close. We need to be able to hit something other than the ctrl key to bite. That's my only complaint, great game otherwise.


Wiesi responds:

yeah i just added the x-key to bite


Latios411Latios411

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

W00t for Mausland!

They make the sickest, and most insane games on the interweb! Awesome!