Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


Little-RenaLittle-Rena

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Ammusing

I thought this was ammusing, for a while anyway, the main problem with this is that it makes my fingures hurt pressing the down or s key a lot to get the planes or helicopters down. Another thing I wasn't too keen on was the time, it's no fun having a time limit or not being able to increase it, or as it's put in this game "distance left", I mean a free mode where it doesn't log onto the highscores would be nice.

Soundwise this is good, a very simple game to figure out too, I only took a small look at the controls and I was off, although I suck at these sorts of games, well any game really but that's beside the point. Graphics where nice and everything, so yeah, good job on this, just a few things I didn't like.

5/5

<3


People find this review helpful!

Brandply1Brandply1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Fun

This game was fun but I couln't get very far because it glitched on me. Once I brought down the first helicopter I couldn't dive anymore. I was stuck on the top of the water and the shark kept jumping by himself. I gave this game a 10/10 anyway since the game was fun before it glitched on me.



spidermandospidermando

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Very fun

This game has a great vibe about it and all. The one thing I had a problem came from what I guess is some sort of lag in the controls. Maybe it's just me having the problems but after I did a super jump my shark wouldn't swim back up or it wouldn't move backward when I wanted it to move foward. Overall it's the only great shark game since that crappy Jaws game on PS2.



RawnernRawnern

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

I liked it. A lot!

Wow. I liked your idea. It's very addicting and fun.
Good job!



T3hSa1ntT3hSa1nt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

STEALTH MODE!!

This game was AWESOME.
Very addicting too xD