Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


TeufelsPrideTeufelsPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Kick Ass

;D fun and addicting, like most games on newgrounds. you keep this up and maybe i'll view all your games and review em. Also, see if you can work on making a zombie game. I love em, and i'll become a fan.



wizkid1wizkid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Deserved the front page.

The whole thing was just epic, although once I found myself zoomed into the game after grabbing a plane. (The Leer, I think.) However, while pulling down; tapping "V" SEEMED to solve that. Also, sometimes during chains, I saw "undefined" in the news ticker instead of (for example) "BANANABOAT CRUSHED IN CHAIN REACTION, 3 KILLED" or something like that. Haven't found any other glitches, although I seem to have trouble getting the achievement "DUCKS".

I really like the advertising boat at the beginning (crushing it was fun) but that was the only one of its kind that I saw, and I LOVED crushing that thing.

The Airbus Beluga looks a bit weirdly shaped, and I wanted to grab and pull in both the flying saucer and the hang-glider.

I think you could have done better with the control scheme - with my small hands and the WASD scheme, I find it difficult to hold "W" while hitting "V".


People find this review helpful!

warfighter207warfighter207

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

lolz

pretty good, but after awhile it lag up and the controls dont work...



SoulLegendsSoulLegends

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Great game but has bugs

Many times the thing goes haywire



devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

awesome game

i mean it. it's both random, filled with carnage, and awesome (wait, did I say that already?) Anyway, are "ducks" different from "swans?"