Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


sparkvirussparkvirus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Good

this is quite funny, but it has some bugs with the controls. Sometime if you press the A or CTRL button with a direction key, the movement get frozen or the shark get stuck. Hope you solve it


People find this review helpful!

kingawesome0kingawesome0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

OMG!!!!!

THIS IS MAH NEW FAVORITE GAME ON TEH INTERNET!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

tomybenaventetomybenavente

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

...

IT'S THE BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!



youstinkAntProyoustinkAntPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

OMG! WOW!!! SUPER DUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do... Not...Give...This...UP!!!
Cuz this is Massive! Just SHEER poetry of Intensity!!!
Keep it up the good work!



AeirusAeirus

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

If only...

This game has a sort of good idea, play as a shark killing everythin in your path.

The artwork is very nice, nothing extrodinary but still very nice.

The music ranges from hectic to somewhat mellow, although one problem I do have is when there are multiple explosions which makes somewhat of a cluster fuck of sounds.

The gameplay (and this may or maynot just apply to me) was god awful. At times, the shark would not move at all, or will only move in a single direction. or if I tried to super jump, the shark wouldnt respond at all. when such happened I had to bash my arrow keys untill the shark moved in the direction I wanted it to go in. The actual length of the game was rather short, and somewhat stale in my opinion

this game is perfect for when your in a destructive mood, but if the game responds to you as it did to me, then you'll probably be pissed rather than pleased