Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


CADAV3RCADAV3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

good

i scored 1000 1010



NastyCheezeNastyCheeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Oh my god...

Wow. A game all about destruction. I didn't know a shark could do that stuff. Well anyway, destroying things is quite addicting. I played this game for hours. Yet another game where you can play it for hours and it never gets boring. Though cartoony, the graphics realistically depict the boats and airplanes and I like this game for that. Plus the way people just say, "OMG!" when they're going to be killed is hilarious.

What I don't get is why airplanes are easier to get than boats. And the game is almost pointless because nothing even TRIES to get in your way. And there's almost no challenge.

But still, I like this game because it's fun and addicting no matter how pointless it is!



JESUSMENJESUSMEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

HARDER TO DEFEAT THE SHIPS

ITS HARDER TO DEFEAT THE STUPID SHIPS, ONLY NEED 1 MEDAL THE SAILOR THE B2 AND THE CONCORDE ARE THE MOST HARDER OF THE GAME BUT I LOVE THIS GAME, COOL GAME.
XD LOL I LOVE EAT PEOPLE :) :P



iop123iop123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

AWESOME

Im listening to the song the bad touch on youtube and it goes so well with this game. THIS IS THE SHIZ LOL.So lets do it like they do it on the discovery channel.....GETTING HORNY NOW............



MisaTangeMisaTange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Love it! However...

I honestly love it. The graphics and animation are awesome, good choice of soundtrack. I find most everything decent here. However, just destroying everything in sight gets a bit repetitive.