Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Apache 25 Points Crush the Apache Helicopter
LearJet 25 Points Crush the Lear Jet
Mini 25 Points Crush the Mini-Helictopter
Sheriff 25 Points Crush the Sheriff-Helicopter
B2 50 Points Crush the B-2 Spirit
B52 50 Points Crush the B-52 Fortress
B747 50 Points Crush the Boeing 747
Beluga 50 Points Crush the Airbus Beluga
Concorde 50 Points Crush the Concorde
Ducks 50 Points Kill 15 Ducks
Sailor 50 Points Crush 95 Sailing Yachts
SpaceShuttle 50 Points Crush the Space Shuttle

Author Comments

Take a wild ride through the action packed daily routine of a Miami Shark, the destruction and mayhem is bound to rip your face off right through the screen. Intense shark-tion includes intense explosions, mass genocide of innocents and adrenaline pumping insanity. Warning: game will blow up your monitor.

Reviews


silicosilico

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

It feels like Michael Bay was involved during development; noting the fast-paced gameplay, and massive explosions which filled the screen. I worry that if I stare for too long I could melt my brain!

I think you nailed the concept just right; with the result being a functional game that is hilarious. I loved the simplistic design, and crisp soundtrack and sound effects which followed. Meanwhile, the overall control feels rough on the edges, but in contrast it would be hard to believe that there's strategy behind such eye candy.

I absolutely adore your creation, it left a satisfying impression in the end, and I highly encourage players to give this a whirl! If you have an appetite for destruction, you will not be disappointed.


People find this review helpful!

flusendiebflusendieb

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Haven't been on here for a while, but now that a friend sent me to this game I'll probably be glued to the screen for a longer while :D It's really fun


People find this review helpful!

AugaAuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

Shark Power is the best Power.


People find this review helpful!

WearsAFlagOnHisHeadWearsAFlagOnHisHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

This game is amazing. I had fun playing it, and it's a constant challenge. The soundtrack and content pump me up and make me feel like I too can bring down massive aircraft with only my neck and jaw. The perfect game to have fun or inspire aspiring omnicidal maniacs.


People find this review helpful!

dubstepkilladubstepkilla

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

this game is definitely crunk. sawwwizzle!


People find this review helpful!