Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


funnyhomeboyfunnyhomeboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Hey, just so you know...

The people in Copenhagen made a 'historic decision'.

Not really, to me it was all a publicity stunt.

Really? 5%? CHINA'S talking about climate change NOW? Is there going to be anything to back this stuff up if someone decides to say 'screw you!' and go on their merry way?

We need propagandist cartoons like Captain Planet to brainwash the children once more. That way we all can live in a 100% healthy environment, war will stop, and we will all sing kumbayah near the campfire.

Ah, democratic fantasies...

Anyways, I found this cartoon to be quite humorous, and I do remember Captain Planet, but I didn't think he'd let himself go that far. Just goes to show that you shouldn't stick around in Hollywood for too long!

Thanks for submitting and wishing further success!

-funnyhomeboy


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks funnyhomeboy!
i agree, the world needs more propaganda.


AdhamAdham

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

OMG LOL

BEST PART WITH ITALY! best way to end the day.



YoungMasterJasonYoungMasterJason

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Random

What a random, random flash. They are all like that, I suppose that's why I keep watching them, waiting for the next to come out. I love your flashes that have a political theme to them, it makes it that much more funny.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thank you young master!


DishHeadDishHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Speaking the Truth

Sounds like a righteous way for Captain Planet himself to suffer the hazards of what we're doing to the earth.

Also, flame breath.


People find this review helpful!

Erica-AnnihilationErica-Annihilation

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Hilarious

Great job, I loved the graphics. 5/5