Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


StupefiedStupefied

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

!!!

I love you sexual lobster
you make the best flashes ever.
you and johnny Utah


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


KazunariiKazunarii

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

LOL

Yeah, the dude from Pleasure Island is there, in the backround to the left, when Captain Planet is talking about How he cant breath, and his stomach is full of plastic.
Also, before you start the video, five seats away from the edge of the table on the right side, Sits a Dinosaur.

:D


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

well spotted.


xMichellexMichelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

hahaha.

I remember watching Captain Planet as a kid. This brings back memories, it also creates a perverse image of him in my mind @_@


People find this review helpful!

EpicFaceClockEpicFaceClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Great flash.

Really good, did anyone but me notice gooseman?


People find this review helpful!

JoseSimpson89JoseSimpson89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

Very Funny

Captian Planet. Strip Club.