Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


killerniko8killerniko8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

lol,wtf

the ending was funny.and the part when the guy comes and goes ''enougha negotiation,lets party, wooooooh'' xD



CaddyCoCaddyCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

I wasn't expexting to like this.

But I was wrong :o I like it :)
"Are you alright kevy?"
"Captain planet *tsk* strip club..."
*blink blink*... "RAWWRR!" xD


People find this review helpful!

heiki753heiki753

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

YEAH

I'm italian and I've to sayl that this vid is very close to our reality... unfortunately real things are worse, our government is a joke (&mafious)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i found this berlusconi quote: "I'm the universal record-holder for the number of trials in the entire history of man -- and also of other creatures who live on other planets."

so he's boasting that he has been put on trial more than ANY OTHER BEING IN THE UNIVERSE!!! part of me thinks he's awesome though even if he is totally corrupt.


squishy-pawssquishy-paws

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

short but sweet

well what can i say? this made me smile. i love how you actually used aussie accents, even though a lot of people usually put on fake american accents in flash cartoons. k rudd made me LOL; the expressions were funny; and overall you had a great concept.

..this made me feel so nostalgic that i just HAD to look up captain planet on youtube.

shh.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

yeh i don't like it so much when australians try to hide where they're from in order to appeal to Americans


Re-view-dudeRe-view-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Plastic,Greenhouse Gases,Pollution, and Cow Farts!

Captain Planet AWWAAAAYYY.

But seriously, Sexual Lobster, you are pretty goddamn awesome at this. It just keeps getting better!