Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


zakattak47zakattak47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Cameo

I really liked the goose man cameo you did. I actually paused the frame and zoomed in on his country " Pleasure Island ". Thw whole strip club screaming part was just hella funny. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

shlackashlacka

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Just wondering . . .

What country does Gooseman run?


People find this review helpful!

AdidaasAdidaas

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Why did it take me so Long to Watch this!?

Hilarious stuff man, the writing was superb. Love the characterization of Captain Planet, something I would expect to see from SNL or some sort of professional parody. It was funny in a very silly way and not too over the top, which I love.

Very nicely animated as well, smooth coloring and animation. Not to big of a fan with Cap's voice, but it works and all the other performance was steady. Also it was strange that there was no fire sound at the fire breathing part...

Great work though, I'll have to see what else you got cooking.


People find this review helpful!

GreggamerGreggamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

IM FIRING MY FLAMETHROWER!!!

Captain Planet is a dragon! :O



Terror13Terror13

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Heads up

If you were all wondering, Goosemans Platter said he represented

"Pleasure Island"