Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


miranackmiranack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

stripclub !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i want more of thos cind a video



zombiebunnyzombiebunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Haha

Loved it.

The ending was just pure...awesomeness.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Strip club?

Well, when I first heard it was called "Captain Planet Strip Club" I expected to see all the characters of the show strip, but I'm glad that didn't happen. The animation is nice as always, especially Captain Planet. It's nice how you did your research about how much of a pervert that Italian guy is. Yeah, I was expecting that to happen at the end, but it's still executed well. You just never stop coming up with this stuff. I hope the environment gets better.


People find this review helpful!

DrClayDrClay

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Nice Job and all

I just have one question
Why is this rated M? The only thing I saw that is for atleast teenagers was the bouncing tits (with a bra on)

anyway, I liked the art and the voices. I just thought you could of gone a little further with what you had. But still, this was a really awesome flash, plus you had some good jokes.


People find this review helpful!

thecatreturns123thecatreturns123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Yeah, I get that too...

A great animation! Funny as hell but as random as always! Possibly your best drawing yet! >cough< five percent >cough<