Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


FunkyfistsFunkyfists

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Sweeeeeet!

Great animation and humour! Grats on getting it on TV. I'll have to check it out, 10:25 on Thursday you say? Bit past my bedtime, but i'll try :P


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'll upload the part they play it on youtube so don't lose sleep or anything for it!


MattyTMattyT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Haha. Brings back memories.

Old Ruddy should have known better than to mention a strip club around his wife again. Excellent quality flash from you yet again. I always enjoy watching them.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


vlaktemaatvlaktemaat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

professional

Dude,

I love all your stuff! i can see the effort put in each flash you submit because i am an animator myself and i think you really are one of the few animators on newgrounds who is on a professional level, both in animation and storytelling!

Greetz Vlaktemaat!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks a lot vlaktemaat!


Head-Full-Of-AcidHead-Full-Of-Acid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Awesome, but..

Where are all the Planeteers?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

probably chilling with the hippies protesting out the front of the building.


roguetworoguetwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

epic

This is going to hit front page in no time :P