Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


spordnairspordnair

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Haw haw

I really loved the stripclub part



tardis1234tardis1234

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

lolz

when captin planet breated fire i thought it wuz a lazor so i said " ima firen mah la..... oh it's fire :( "



AnthonyCaponeAnthonyCapone

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

lmao

funny


People find this review helpful!

kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

nice

although capitan planet was a lil racist show, like the dude from south america had the most stupid power (heart), and south america like it is only 1 country XD.
like fire, earth, water, wind and ...hummm.....heart?
Also missing the centro-american, oceanian and antartic powers XD
So there we have: fire, earth, water, wind, heart, plasma, absolute 0, and... power of love?... or dmv line-waiting patience?


People find this review helpful!

OnanTheBarbarianOnanTheBarbarian

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

WOOOOOOO!

Good old Silvio, haha .... God, we're becoming a joke . By the way, excellent work as always, keep that stuff coming !