Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2009 | 8:18 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 7, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick October 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Chirst on a crossbun, thanks for the front page and the awards guys. Seriously, it's an honor :D.

So about three weeks ago I was rollerblading across a crosswalk when I was suddenly smashed by a turning car.

The first thing I did as I lay there in the middle of the highway was take out my phone and update my Facebook, proclaiming "just got hit by a car, lol."

And on the ride to the hospital I came up with this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Deadm0nkDeadm0nk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Pretty funny

Clever, funny, and scary... because I can actually picture people doing this instead of using the phone to call 911 -_-

Had to dock a couple points due to the subtitles being out of sync with the video, thus ruining the punchline.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

It's lag, the subtitles are embedded in the camera. If you pause the movie/it lags too hard it'll go out of sync.

Lulz.


Bio-Weapon117Bio-Weapon117

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

nice work

the animation was smooth and nice, and i like the tourettes guy audio clips. and i like how people spell things wrong on facebook and how you incorperated it into this flash. nice work, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

SephaelSephael

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

funny $h!t

I found this amusing enough to post ON Facebook.

-it's just a flesh wound...


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


SlobberyEmporerSlobberyEmporer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

Pretty Funny

Not bad, a little more color does it for me.



TheFrannumanTheFrannuman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

meh

gret animation and sound fx just wasnt that funny to me