Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2009 | 8:18 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 7, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick October 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Chirst on a crossbun, thanks for the front page and the awards guys. Seriously, it's an honor :D.

So about three weeks ago I was rollerblading across a crosswalk when I was suddenly smashed by a turning car.

The first thing I did as I lay there in the middle of the highway was take out my phone and update my Facebook, proclaiming "just got hit by a car, lol."

And on the ride to the hospital I came up with this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


GuilderKGuilderK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2010

awesome

hold this hahashahhahahah


People find this review helpful!

tropicsgoddesstropicsgoddess

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

The Facebook Problem

Too funny for words! XD


People find this review helpful!

calantcalant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

ace

thats the best movie thing ever
but why he not on bebe insted



chaoticdeathxchaoticdeathx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

lol

Funny as hell :) watched it like 3 times and just now noticed the officer's name tag said "Officer Mcdickface" lol


People find this review helpful!

da-bitchda-bitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

HOLY SHIT LOL LOL LMAO

this is so funny lol lol lol lol dude its true how people love facebook and would die trying to post what happened