Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2009 | 8:18 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 7, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick October 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Chirst on a crossbun, thanks for the front page and the awards guys. Seriously, it's an honor :D.

So about three weeks ago I was rollerblading across a crosswalk when I was suddenly smashed by a turning car.

The first thing I did as I lay there in the middle of the highway was take out my phone and update my Facebook, proclaiming "just got hit by a car, lol."

And on the ride to the hospital I came up with this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


StudioKudoStudioKudo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

HaHaHa

OH SHIT!



BONSBONS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Nice

69 messages MUHAHAHA



funnykid98funnykid98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

cell phone

oh verizon distracting drivers causing them to die


People find this review helpful!

zackman12345zackman12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

epic

lol i got to post this on facebook


People find this review helpful!

YerOldPoisonYerOldPoison

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Love this...

Sorry for the late review, but none of the animations I saw in quite a while made me laugh so hard...

I lol'd:

-Dead
-Oh shi-
-LMAO

That put on side... I loved the animation, graphics and of course the laugh factor. I wouldn't complain if you'd make more of these kind (:

PS I hope you're OK now and that you weren't seriously injured IRL.