Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2009 | 8:18 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 7, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick October 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Chirst on a crossbun, thanks for the front page and the awards guys. Seriously, it's an honor :D.

So about three weeks ago I was rollerblading across a crosswalk when I was suddenly smashed by a turning car.

The first thing I did as I lay there in the middle of the highway was take out my phone and update my Facebook, proclaiming "just got hit by a car, lol."

And on the ride to the hospital I came up with this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


MegaPwnage09MegaPwnage09

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Dead..

LMAO!!!! Yeah, I recently got into facebook and it is somewhat addictive. The best part in my honest opinion was the people posting on the status updates. Good Job Man 5/5


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

;D.


DePratiDePrati

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

HA!!

dude thats how I want to go, that was so funny and the animation was done very well "im actually dieing ROLF" great job


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


SFMFSFMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

SO TRUE!

This is amazing. Love it. Great work, and I hope to see more from you.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

;).


bender235bender235

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

lol priceless

i deffinatley hope i save you lol thats great. "when i die and go to heaven and see god, ima say shiiiiitttt." the facebook updates where classic.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


Deadm0nkDeadm0nk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Pretty funny

Clever, funny, and scary... because I can actually picture people doing this instead of using the phone to call 911 -_-

Had to dock a couple points due to the subtitles being out of sync with the video, thus ruining the punchline.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

It's lag, the subtitles are embedded in the camera. If you pause the movie/it lags too hard it'll go out of sync.

Lulz.