Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2009 | 8:18 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 7, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick October 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Chirst on a crossbun, thanks for the front page and the awards guys. Seriously, it's an honor :D.

So about three weeks ago I was rollerblading across a crosswalk when I was suddenly smashed by a turning car.

The first thing I did as I lay there in the middle of the highway was take out my phone and update my Facebook, proclaiming "just got hit by a car, lol."

And on the ride to the hospital I came up with this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Gamerx8Gamerx8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

OMG

This was hilarious seriously what was all that about.


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

I dunno lulz.


masterrossmasterross

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

That would so happen!

My friend would so do that!


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


TDgKTDgK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Epic.

This was one of the funniest things I've seen in a long time. Nice job on this one.


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

;D.


ScarfaceScarface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Hilarious!!!

I WAS going to take 1/10 off for the lack of color, but fuck it, man. This video was FUCKING nice!!! I loved all the comments his friends were posting on facebook. This wasn't the most original idea, making fun of facebook, but you DEFINITELY made it your own. Good job, man. 5/5, 10/10.


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

I figured by keeping it black and white except for the blood/car would give it a more... Innocent(?) atmosphere.

;).


traintrack6traintrack6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Haha, this could be the inevitable end!

I like the exclamation just before the first guy gets crushed by the car. I'm just sad because I think that there are actually some people like that... though I don't think that I have met any. I hope that I don't.


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.