Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2009 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 6, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animation I did a year ago. This would be the intro to cartoon called "Christian's Life". The idea was to do monthly episodes, but I'm real busy. Now I plan to do a full-LENTH movie on this series FIRST. I'm working on the script, story boards and character sketches(The characters don't look exactly like they do on the intro) to show on a blog. Give positive comments if you want, that will boost my motivation to get the movie done quicker. Just wanted to let Newgrounds viewers know about the potential series.

Basically, the series would've been all about Christian(the main MAIN character) going through random plots with his crew of friends/enemies. Briefly, the first episode's plot would have been about Christian and Nathan getting a private jet(with no service), flying it, crashing it, and trapping themselves IN IT. I never have had the time to actually WRITE a script for any episode.

I know it the intro was long. I know where to chop it in half so its shorter. I wanted to show you guys the whole thing. And, NO, THE SERIES IS NOT ABOUT PEOPLE RUNNING AIMLESSLY! IT'S JUST A SPIFFY INTRO THAT I DID FOR FUN!!

-Tootles!

Another note, put headphones on and turn up the sound. The music is awesome to listen to!

Reviews


liger91liger91

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Yeah!

Very clean and polished! I'll be waitin' for THAT series!



JaggerbotJaggerbot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

awesome

really great job on the animation



JessismithJessismith

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

looks like it will be really good. :)

Even though I can't really tell what it will be about, I really like the style, and if it's anything like your first flash, I think it should be awesome. :)


People find this review helpful!

ProjectXA3ProjectXA3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

EXCELLENT!

Anything on content, you can find in my DA comments, but I have a question: Who is the dude with the big hair & red jacket, and why do I keep thinking I know his appearance from Newgrounds?


VieRickend responds:

You might want to give me an example. I'm not sure I'm aware of a look alike


JMnairJMnair

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Niice

The trailer looks cool.I hope the game itself will be cool too.