Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2009 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animation I did a year ago. This would be the intro to cartoon called "Christian's Life". The idea was to do monthly episodes, but I'm real busy. Now I plan to do a full-LENTH movie on this series FIRST. I'm working on the script, story boards and character sketches(The characters don't look exactly like they do on the intro) to show on a blog. Give positive comments if you want, that will boost my motivation to get the movie done quicker. Just wanted to let Newgrounds viewers know about the potential series.

Basically, the series would've been all about Christian(the main MAIN character) going through random plots with his crew of friends/enemies. Briefly, the first episode's plot would have been about Christian and Nathan getting a private jet(with no service), flying it, crashing it, and trapping themselves IN IT. I never have had the time to actually WRITE a script for any episode.

I know it the intro was long. I know where to chop it in half so its shorter. I wanted to show you guys the whole thing. And, NO, THE SERIES IS NOT ABOUT PEOPLE RUNNING AIMLESSLY! IT'S JUST A SPIFFY INTRO THAT I DID FOR FUN!!

-Tootles!

Another note, put headphones on and turn up the sound. The music is awesome to listen to!

Reviews


zlxq3000zlxq3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Pretty good

Reminds me a lot of Matt Wilson or Andrew Kauervane. I like it a lot; it just seems a bit too long for an intro.


People find this review helpful!

ironrose1975ironrose1975

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Not bad

Not bad at all! I'd probably watch it..so hurry up and finish it!


People find this review helpful!
VieRickend responds:

The intro is finished. Instead of episodes, I'm creating a huge Flash Movie


sixsixsicksixsixsick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

nice

catchy song and animation ;)


People find this review helpful!

TashanValiantTashanValiant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Holy crap man, make more intros.

That was fantastic for an intro. Don't know what you'd do with the actual show but the intro was exceptionally well done.


People find this review helpful!

BestselectBestselect

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Toooooo long

Nice but it's a bit too long :/
And i remember the music ... but i don't know from where ...


VieRickend responds:

I know it's long. It's because I've got so many characters. As for the music, it's here on Newgrounds.