Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2009 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animation I did a year ago. This would be the intro to cartoon called "Christian's Life". The idea was to do monthly episodes, but I'm real busy. Now I plan to do a full-LENTH movie on this series FIRST. I'm working on the script, story boards and character sketches(The characters don't look exactly like they do on the intro) to show on a blog. Give positive comments if you want, that will boost my motivation to get the movie done quicker. Just wanted to let Newgrounds viewers know about the potential series.

Basically, the series would've been all about Christian(the main MAIN character) going through random plots with his crew of friends/enemies. Briefly, the first episode's plot would have been about Christian and Nathan getting a private jet(with no service), flying it, crashing it, and trapping themselves IN IT. I never have had the time to actually WRITE a script for any episode.

I know it the intro was long. I know where to chop it in half so its shorter. I wanted to show you guys the whole thing. And, NO, THE SERIES IS NOT ABOUT PEOPLE RUNNING AIMLESSLY! IT'S JUST A SPIFFY INTRO THAT I DID FOR FUN!!

-Tootles!

Another note, put headphones on and turn up the sound. The music is awesome to listen to!

Reviews


20x6stinkoman20x6stinkoman

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

awwwww....

i thought it would be a show about making fun of christians...

But anyways, really great stuff here. I'm totally diggin youre artistic style. Especially the smoothness of some of the character's running. It gives a very classical cartoony vibe. The only thing that bugs me is that you only drew their profile view... CAN you do a frontal or a 3/4? but nevertheless, im excited for the movie (if you get to making it). Great music, fantastic visuals, an overall superb intro, 8/10.



JaggerbotJaggerbot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

awesome

really great job on the animation



DragarothDragaroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

cool

This looks like it would make a great animation... movie... show... thing. I would look forward to such a project coming to fruition.



JMnairJMnair

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Niice

The trailer looks cool.I hope the game itself will be cool too.



JessismithJessismith

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

looks like it will be really good. :)

Even though I can't really tell what it will be about, I really like the style, and if it's anything like your first flash, I think it should be awesome. :)


People find this review helpful!