Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2009 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animation I did a year ago. This would be the intro to cartoon called "Christian's Life". The idea was to do monthly episodes, but I'm real busy. Now I plan to do a full-LENTH movie on this series FIRST. I'm working on the script, story boards and character sketches(The characters don't look exactly like they do on the intro) to show on a blog. Give positive comments if you want, that will boost my motivation to get the movie done quicker. Just wanted to let Newgrounds viewers know about the potential series.

Basically, the series would've been all about Christian(the main MAIN character) going through random plots with his crew of friends/enemies. Briefly, the first episode's plot would have been about Christian and Nathan getting a private jet(with no service), flying it, crashing it, and trapping themselves IN IT. I never have had the time to actually WRITE a script for any episode.

I know it the intro was long. I know where to chop it in half so its shorter. I wanted to show you guys the whole thing. And, NO, THE SERIES IS NOT ABOUT PEOPLE RUNNING AIMLESSLY! IT'S JUST A SPIFFY INTRO THAT I DID FOR FUN!!

-Tootles!

Another note, put headphones on and turn up the sound. The music is awesome to listen to!

Reviews


Gyngertree18Gyngertree18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Hey

I want to see more, its a great intro!



M14FrodoM14Frodo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Great stuff!

Great animation! You definately know how to use flash. Let me know if you need any help with voice acting, I'd be glad to send an audition file or something.



AmericanMechAmericanMech

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Nice Job!

I hope you continue with this series!



figwitiamfigwitiam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

Great!!!

It looks awsum, kinda hoping u dont use the whole vid for every intro tho haha



FonsasaFonsasa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

I cant imagine a series about it

Is it a movie about running?
For a series, the intro is too long. Its too unvaried for a movie.
Technically its ok (it has got a white screen at about 00:51:00), artisticly great and the music and animation fit together very well. But I wonder what the story will be about. No hint in the intro...