Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2002 | 2:06 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well as most of you know. TLC lost a member of their group recently. This is your chance to save her life. The instructions for the game are in the game but incase you can't find them (which I don't know how you wouldn't be able to find them) You just use the LEFT and RIGHT directional keys. You'll figure the rest out as soon as the game starts. Enjoy!

Art: Radam
Action Script: Frank2982
Idea: Valz/Frank2982

**UPDATE**
I made the game a little easier. Also it was brought to my attention that you could cheat if you are fast enough. But I am not gonna fix it because if you want to cheat to see the winner ending then go ahead. I don't care.

Some people can't beat the game, so if you wanna see the win screen go here: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=55572 but play the game first and try and beat it. :)

Reviews


ikilzu123ikilzu123

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 8, 2007

hmmm...

well first i don't get it. second i don,t like the animation, also it was a little boring,but hey like you said, you dont't get into the bastard section by being tastful.
also unlike most reveiwers i try to give improvements, but this game is sorta poitless, i did'nt even know about a person name "left-eye" dying,okay,so MOST GAMES ARE POINTLESS,but at least there interesting. i hope to see drastic improvements to this and other flashes.


Frank2982 responds:

This happened over 5 years ago. Which means if you don't know who Left Eye is then that means you are probably 15-17 or something. Thusly it wasn't pointless. At the time of its release, 5 years ago, it was relevant.


drpepsidewdrpepsidew

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

not good

i'm sorry but i just didn't think it was that great. i mean it was actually pretty fun but i found it to get too hard and the animation wasn't the best. i think that one of the reasons was the trees, it made me dizzy seeing the same thing over and over and over again.


Frank2982 responds:

You said you didn't like it but still thought it was fun... I don't get it. This is also the first time some one complained about the animation making them dizzy. Maybe you should get away from the computer for a little bit during the day.


shineysmartiepantsshineysmartiepants

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

not great

the graphics were defiantly not the greatest, i mean the car has no back tire. the game is slightly hard though so I'll give you that but the animation needs to be tuned up. next time try not looping the background. the only thing i found to be in poor taste was the photo when you loose. other then that it was a decent game.


Frank2982 responds:

Thanks, but you don't get into the bastard section by being tasteful.


SkullmuffinSkullmuffin

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

HAHAHA

God damn that was funny make more please!


People find this review helpful!
Frank2982 responds:

I'm trying. Don't worry more games should hopefully be coming.


Zombie-ToasterZombie-Toaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

LOLOL

I'm thinking you made this to piss people off as a joke. I love it when people do that. The reviews are always funny. K Thx bie