Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2009 | 1:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 1, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #9: Love at First Write

Woohoo! Finally I have completed a new episode. This one was pretty slow going as I had numerous other people working with me.

The most notable change is jazz music! That's right, I got some people together to record live music to my cartoon. That's some old-school stuff right there...

Secondly, this episode is much more of a narrative then the others. I focused more on the script before doing any drawing at all, and I think that it as served me well for this episode. Personally, it is my favorite one so far. Please give me your feedback. A quality critique helps me grow as an artist.

Anyway...ENJOY!

Reviews


hcaz351hcaz351

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

LOL

HOW MUCH VIDEOS DiD YOU MAKE I LOVE THIS SERIES


People find this review helpful!

varcoe96varcoe96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

lol

i still miss the first and second lil dude wished he was back....and i was thinking ur hand is fricking white


People find this review helpful!

dragongirl848dragongirl848

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

LUV IT!!!!!!

best one EVER!!!!! i luv #3 just as much!! keep up the good work!!!


People find this review helpful!

lemmy171lemmy171

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

lol what!?!?

was he looking at porn when he got the cpu XD? I love the cell phone thing at the end :D!



BreezyPivotsBreezyPivots

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Cool NewGrounds.com logo!

XD I liked the logo from NewGrounds.com at the begin loading. Dirty paper? FTW. Huge pencils? Poor mailman. Poor boy. Poor table. Did you notice her head is realy small and his head is huge?