Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2009 | 10:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ultimate Bully 25 Points Bully the weak.
Ultimate Pest 25 Points Bully your own boss.
Ultimate Savior 25 Points Defend the weak.
Ultimate Spitter 25 Points Real cowboys spit a lot.
Nature Boy 50 Points Become one with the desert
Playboy 50 Points Find the adult pleasure.
Do Lose Your Head 100 Points Sometimes it's ok to lose your head over something.
Nude Boy 100 Points Walk around (almost) naked.
Ultimate Winner 100 Points Complete the Game.

Author Comments

Hi there!

This is Edible Castle's first ever game, and what a game it is! Starring our main man, Cuboy, you'll be sent off on an devastatingly adventurous mission full of wonder, mystery and.... silliness. It actually plays quite like an interactive version of a regular Cuboy episode but of course there's much more to it than that.

I could go on and on about the game but you should just give it a shot and tell us what you think!

And shoot me a PM if you find any bugs.

You can now also add yourself as a fan on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/p ages/httpwwwediblecastlec om/176201574072?ref=ss

Or if you prefer tweeting:
http://twitter.com/edible castle

Credits:
Art and animation by Will Arbuckle
Writing and voice acting by Andy Dennis
Programming by Bas in het Veld

Extra voice acting by:
Josh Tomar, Alan Saunders, Amelia Smith & Robbie Smith

Thanks to:
Newgrounds, Jon Beam and the beta testers.

Walkthrough can be accessed here http://www.newgrounds.com /lit/walkthrough_cubeture .html

Reviews


ZoljixZoljix

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Funny!

The gave was easy and fun at the same time.. :) Took a while to figure out some medals on my own.. Some of the voices made me laugh really hard! :)


People find this review helpful!

tanos1tanos1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

good game

It's really good game but option to use arrows instead of mouse to walk would be really good.



exotworkingexotworking

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Cool

Doesn´t have anything to do with "3", but very cool adventure, one of the few I actually played through. The dificulty is set very clever.


People find this review helpful!

AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

A real 5/5 10/10

Yeah this is fantastic, I can't wait for the next part(s?)!!



RaganuiRaganui

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Interesting

Well, it's interesting. The only problem I have is that I smash my space bar as fast as I can and the horseman keeps beating me.


EdibleCastle responds:

the faster your computer... the harder you'll find that particular bit. Just be thankful you've got a decent machine... i can gallop right off the edge of the screen ):