Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2009 | 10:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ultimate Bully 25 Points Bully the weak.
Ultimate Pest 25 Points Bully your own boss.
Ultimate Savior 25 Points Defend the weak.
Ultimate Spitter 25 Points Real cowboys spit a lot.
Nature Boy 50 Points Become one with the desert
Playboy 50 Points Find the adult pleasure.
Do Lose Your Head 100 Points Sometimes it's ok to lose your head over something.
Nude Boy 100 Points Walk around (almost) naked.
Ultimate Winner 100 Points Complete the Game.

Author Comments

Hi there!

This is Edible Castle's first ever game, and what a game it is! Starring our main man, Cuboy, you'll be sent off on an devastatingly adventurous mission full of wonder, mystery and.... silliness. It actually plays quite like an interactive version of a regular Cuboy episode but of course there's much more to it than that.

I could go on and on about the game but you should just give it a shot and tell us what you think!

And shoot me a PM if you find any bugs.

You can now also add yourself as a fan on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/p ages/httpwwwediblecastlec om/176201574072?ref=ss

Or if you prefer tweeting:
http://twitter.com/edible castle

Credits:
Art and animation by Will Arbuckle
Writing and voice acting by Andy Dennis
Programming by Bas in het Veld

Extra voice acting by:
Josh Tomar, Alan Saunders, Amelia Smith & Robbie Smith

Thanks to:
Newgrounds, Jon Beam and the beta testers.

Walkthrough can be accessed here http://www.newgrounds.com /lit/walkthrough_cubeture .html

Reviews


Terro97Terro97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

lol

very nice


People find this review helpful!

devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

hmmm....

It won't let me shoot the clock tower. some glitches and boring, tedious gameplay. I don't want to look pessimistic, but i give this game a 6 for being fun and funny, but with a few problems.



socrguy1832socrguy1832

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

glitch!!!

when you get to the indian camp with the 3 bandits if you get shot and go back to bar you dont get the directions back and you need to restart not fun...


EdibleCastle responds:

you can always use the walkthrough, it lists the directions too. You can access it in-game from the top-left menu


grimreaper10grimreaper10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Rofl!

This game is funny as hell 9/10.



iApocalypseiApocalypse

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

yahoo!

thank you Cuboy, you helped me rack up over 1000 points by medals, because of exploding my head, winning the game, and wearing panties.