Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


kyle0326kyle0326

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Just awesome.

Combat is fun aside from a couple of quirks, like the instant damage poison puddle and some lag issues, but that could just be my crappy computer. xD Love the achievement system.

I must've played through the game like 3 times now. IT'S THAT GOOD. 10/10, freaking awesome work man.



D4RX1D3D4RX1D3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

Game of the year plz

GREAT game though some aspects are retarded-- like magic. Minor gripe: when i pause the game "space" does not unpause, only "p" works. Discovered that today while i was supposed to be working... Ah well thanks for a near perfect game thats 101% addictive.



mrtibmrtib

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

oringanl

its very differnt from other games sorta like this so i love it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much make a 3rd one


People find this review helpful!

sonicmudkip3sonicmudkip3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

awsome...

this is cool!



hiluhilu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

awesome game!!!!

this is THE game