Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


dragonhamster45dragonhamster45

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

REALLY REALLY FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it has a few gliches but it's an amazing game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

wardc8wardc8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

I like this!

Better that MR1, much harder! Buggy as heck, I hope you fix that soon. And of course the achievements are too tempting for OCD sufferers.

Good job and I look forward to MR3!


People find this review helpful!

BadRobinGunBadRobinGun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

Nice

It's a cool game but it gets a little boring after a while


People find this review helpful!

DarkBetaStudiosDarkBetaStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

I never got to play it but...

There should be an achievement for waiting through the loading sequence. I say this as a man who has spent the last four and a half hours of his life waiting for this game to load, with only a millimeter of progress on the bar to show for it.

I do not say this to put down the game, or discourage people with faster internet service from playing it; But if it is possible to make the game more compact, then I suggest doing so.

As I never got to play, I am giving you the rating I believe I would give you if I had played it; also, I award this game, and its owner the Dark Beta Studios Seal of Reasonable Shadow... our highest honour for games that we are unable to play because of a slow internet connection.



shinon23shinon23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

Great!

this game i very good! I just think that it needed some storyline