Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


Rudra125Rudra125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

Very, Very, Good

I loved playing through this and going for all the achievements. well made, fun, and good graphics. Though repetitive, the overall speed of the regular waves and all the items made it a "play more than once" kind of game. Unlockables were amazing in this game, and i can say it was actually fun to get them. Only a few little annoying things. First of all, the bosses had SO much health. It was kind of annoying when i played through with only the bow, because the bosses had almost too much health. Also, the achievements screen was a bit confusing. There were checks by some, blank boxes that when i scrolled over said more achievements, and also boxes that just had words on them. A little hard to understand at first for me. Lastly, the bows didn't seem to be obvious upgrades from previous bows. I could get a bow, upgrade it twice, and it would immediately be better than the bow after it. It would also be enjoyable to have a new game plus feature or something along those lines. Either way, good game.


People find this review helpful!

chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

hmmm... a good game

it's really good, and addictive defence game, i like it,
and especially the weapons choise, and the graphics.
it could get more on the sounds, but it's good..5



otakudude1616otakudude1616

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

love it

i ran in to some bugs when i tryed to save but other than that love the game...the only thing i would add would be a way to quick change the arrows(if its there srry but i didnt see it or i just missed it) :)



ShawnSigShawnSig

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Fun Game

This game is fun but I'm having trouble with moving my character. Sometimes the arrow keys are unresponsive or my character starts to move in one direction even though I'm not pressing any of the arrow keys (this has happened to me once before while I was playing another game on NG). I don't know if this has happened to anyone else but I find it irritating. It might by my browser thats causing this problem.


People find this review helpful!

Nuk3dHunt3rNuk3dHunt3r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

Great

well i found a few things,
1) when i was in survival, while in the tree monster's goo, and then killing a monster that dropped blindness, just the backround went black, could see the player and monsters.
2) I noticed if you have Caps lock on, the key letters, ("i , p, and m") did not work.

It would be awesome if there were perks, such as more money when picked up, bonus damage with weapons or spells. Also having everything able to be bought would be better than having to wait. Stuff like that would be awesome.


People find this review helpful!