Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


darkdude121darkdude121

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

wowowow

this reminds me of oblivieon........



SensitiveJerkSensitiveJerk

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

You have learned nothing from your last one.

Really, it's the same old thing. The music FREAKIN' BLARES TOO LOUD, JUST LIKE THE LAST ONE. GODDAMNIT.

When the enemy swings, you get hit. No avoiding it. Just like the first game, it's retarded. You can clearly avoid the attack or the enemy clearly misses, but they still hit. It's just not fun to me.

Swinging that giant maul weapon hits enemies even when it doesn't come in contact with them. Cool looking, but meh.

God, like wtf? It's the same as the first. Almost the same bugs. I buy a bow and it cost me less than the price listed, just like the first game. Health potion prices skyrocket out of control.

It has potential, and I would like to see it improved.


People find this review helpful!

AnimatigoAnimatigo

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Good game, shit controls.

The game it's self was pretty awesome, lots of bad guys, weapons and tons of other cool stuff. But what really ruined this game for me was the controls, using the mouse and keyboard together really annoys me, having the change weapon button so close to the W, A, S and D buttons made it hard to stay in control of what your doing, I'm trying to move while attacking with my magic and suddenly I have a melee weapon flailing around me And my last complaint is having the potion buttons, like Ctrl and space, so scattered and far away from the moving keys, I don't like to have to stop moving and leaving myself open to enemies for a bit just to use a health potion.


People find this review helpful!

filipposan87filipposan87

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

LAG

is it just me or the game just lags like hell? i can run crysis smoothly but this one gives me problems. any way good game.



revievenotgiverevievenotgive

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

buggy to the point that it ruins gameplay

i really like the game but too often i find that i have lost control of my character who just keeps running onto a corner fireing in a direction i dont want it to all the while beeing hit by numerous mobs from the other direction. it might just be me, i dont know, but it ruined the game for me