Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


ninja959ninja959

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

cheets

good game!
Here are some cheets:
once you get to lvl 10 u should have about 3 cheets unlocked
use SHIFT + the right arrow key
then use max arrows and max bows
u should see the bes bow and 9999of the best arrows sell the arrows and the bow than use the cheets again ang now u got $$$$ (the bow is about $125,000 and the arrows are about $500,000)



zaxhunterzaxhunter

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

nice,but what happend?....

Is a cool game but ,few things I didn't like about it,first one the increasing prices in the potion and other stuff,second one the medals I earn them but once again nothing like I never played before,and finilly why when you load it you can only play the last stage instead of replay the game with al the upgrades,that will help a lot to complete tasks such as fully power up long bow,etc.overall is a really nice game but this little errors make me put less score.



EbonyWrinkleEbonyWrinkle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

It's what time?

Did i just spend the last 3 hours playing this game? I think i did... Awesome game!



DrakeriaDrakeria

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Awesome

I've been playing this for like an hour, its Awesome, so addictive! on lvl 25 now :p



RandomFreakRandomFreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Just more great game

You managed to add new layers without overcomplicating it. The original was so simple yet so addictive it would have been easy to lose that by adding too much. I really like the addition of melee combat as an option.


People find this review helpful!