Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


TeamRatPopeTeamRatPope

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Great game with some bumps

I loved the game and it was nice to be able to see my arrows on whatever I hit but having too many arrows on screen at once (mainly on bosses) makes the game lag even with low quality and set to unlimited so on all boss fights I had to use melee weapons then it worked fine.

Another thing that I found is even I start a new game the quality would reset to mid, not a big deal but just a heads up.

Overall I still enjoyed the game and it's one of the better games using the overhead view with mass foes type of game play.



darienspiderdarienspider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

hmmmm

it was alright but the cheats have to be unlocked

-3



sethguysethguy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I agree 100% @Sharker24

it was really ruined with lag



Sharker24Sharker24

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Buggy

Cant spam arrows, move too much, or do too many things at once because the game will start to get laggy as hell

kinda killed the enjoyment for me


People find this review helpful!

Ready2dieReady2die

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Great game..!

I enjoyed it so 10000000/10..


People find this review helpful!