Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


zeldafreak24zeldafreak24

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

um how do i use magic

i cant find out anyone who can tell me it will be appreciated



dude2596dude2596

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Awsome But 1 Problem

Great game but i had manny issues with Stick keys. Gave the game an 8 because of stick keys.



Venom10001Venom10001

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

easy way to get achiements

theres a way to get achiments in the game with cheats (cant use super speed and all that stuff only can use things that give u stuff like the munny cheat and bow cheat) turn on the cheats and beat the wave/level buy a bunch of life potions then save when u go on to to the next level pause and quit then load your game and start playing u will know when it work when u earn achiments and have the best arrows and like 9999999 munny. HOPE THIS HELPS U.



ok123ok123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

mad.

the other day i was playing soooo long. i was very addicted, and i never really get addicted to games. i thought,"this was so fun, i will even play after school again." because it was THAT FUN. i came back thinking i could load my data, but so far i havent been able to. :(


People find this review helpful!

reedbrettreedbrett

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

awesome because of a cheat

there was a glitch so it gave me 2.5 million gold so thats y i gave it a 9 out of 10 because u need to test it mor so there r no glitches but i bought like 100 of everything so it was awesome