Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


debojeet22dasdebojeet22das

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

....

very boring not too interesting



Death-From-AboveDeath-From-Above

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Awesome!

Even better than the first! This game is epic! If only there were fortresses/mass battles... Meh...

The best part of this game is the upgrades, far apart from each other, meaning that I can play them all instead of saving up for the uber weapon like in most other games.


People find this review helpful!

YoYoBro93YoYoBro93

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Really nice little game

Aside from some problems with the save function, which can be frustrating for the players, this game is great.

I love the graphic style with its aerial view, and the gameplay is interesting although a bit repetitive if you choose to only use one kind of weapon (e.g. bow).

The bosses are challenging enough, and the shop offers a wide variety of items, weapons etc. which can diversify the gameplay even more.

To sum up, in my opinion this game deserves a solid 8/10, and I hope there will be a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

LUC1F3RLUC1F3R

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

pfft

not sure if this is just me or something but when i saved i had to stop a script and well, had to refresh and that led to 3/4 of the game screen being black... at least u could still playing using the top left corner :P... and this all happened cause i saved.
didn't even get to the second lvl -.-

and seriously... do we need an achievment for hitting start :/
if you put achievments in, can you make then reasonable?



Blackout0189Blackout0189

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Fun

Very fun, but saving your file makes the game freeze and lag for a few seconds.