Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2009 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Kill 5 Points Slay your first enemy
100th kill 10 Points Slaughter 100 enemies
Defeat boss 1 25 Points Defeat the first boss
Defeat boss 2 25 Points Defeat the second boss
Defeat boss 3 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Defeat boss 4 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Defeat boss 5 25 Points Defeat the fifth boss
100 achievements 50 Points Complete 100 of the 170 total tasks
All achievements 100 Points Complete every single task

Author Comments

-Medieval Rampage 2: The Realm of Darkness-

Fight off hordes of oncoming enemies in this 25 level game containing 20 enemies, 5 bosses, and over 30 weapons/items to choose from. Medieval Rampage 2 also features Survival Mode, Achievements, and a Level Editor to keep you playing for hours!

Note: If you encounter lag please try the following -

Right click on the game screen and switch storage settings to unlimited.
Go to the options button on the main menu and switch quality to low.
Close out of other unused applications on your computer.

Instructions
WASD - Move
Space - Health Potion
Tab - Bomb
CTRL - Mana Potion
'P' - Pause
'M'- Mute

This game is open for distribution, feel free to add it to your site.

Created By: Christopher Gregorio (Xdragonx10)
Art By: Aaron Perez
Sponsored By: Armorgames.com

*Note
If you find any issues with the medals or the game itself report them in either a pm or in a comment, I'll do my best to fix all them.

Reviews


Rokas1337Rokas1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

wow!

this game is alot better than the previous, and i loved the first one. congratz on the second part btw!


xdragonx10 responds:

Thank you


PokemonpoeguygcnPokemonpoeguygcn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Strange

The game was good. It's a great sequel and I like it. The problem is that I can't look at my in-game medals except for some of it. Some of them are there but the others are in black


xdragonx10 responds:

No clue what you're talking about.


AssiosAssios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Cool!

Awesome. I got all the medals for the first game, and now I gotta get all these too ;)


People find this review helpful!
xdragonx10 responds:

Good Luck


Chaf-ZeroChaf-Zero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

just one thing

i cant get the medals, that why i give 9 but the games it awesome and fun. please let me know when this little detail it fixed XD.


xdragonx10 responds:

You can get the medals... In fact I just looked at your profile and you have 2 on your account.


SeriousGuySeriousGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Better than 1st ôO

Omg,finally!! This game rocks! I played it already on Armor Games,this game is even better than the first one! Keep up the work ;)


People find this review helpful!
xdragonx10 responds:

Thank you! Glad you like the game!