Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 24, 2009 | 5:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I HAVE ALREADY PUT THIS ON YOUTUBE!
I DON'T WANT ANYONE ELSE PUTTING THIS ON YOUTUBE!!!
No exceptions!!!

Thank you
---

I made this while avoiding packing for University (I do want to go, I'm just lazy) and while not officially an anti-knife crime thinger, I do hate the little buggers running around the streets with a blade in their pocket. It scares me, and the sheer number of people killed by it is just as horrifying.

Anyway, don't want to bog you down too much.

This is supposed to be simple and funny, so yeah, it's only short but regardless, enjoy.

---

(EDIT 25/9/09) WOO! Daily 1st place! yay. Thank you everyone for your reviews, some of which are quite funny. also, no, there is no 'Akira' reference, I dunno what it is. But judging by how many people say it means it must be a good thing, right?

(EDIT 28/9/09) SHEEET! front page! :D woo! I've been moving in at uni and haven't had the chance to check the internet, but wow. I'm really surprised to have got front page, but thank you all very much. Hopefully, seeing as I'm going to be studying digital animation for 3 years, I'll be putting better stuff on here :D .

(EDIT 3/10/09) This flash isn't a reference to any game, anime or whatever. It's just a guy exploding! Also, the "Don't jump off a pier" thing is reference to a video I saw of a man splitting his face in half after doing just that. That's the only reference in this thing... besides my duck cartoon...
...well that's probably made the whole thing boring.

Onto the next cartoon --->

Reviews


AngryKoboldAngryKobold

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

roflmao

great animation and extremely funny. favorited :P



KieroneusKieroneus

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Ugh

Great animation, lousy joke. Sorry, but I've never really been into the whole 'it's so random' thing.



otakudude1616otakudude1616

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

f the shankers

GO BOOMERS...lol love it



Yellowjacket81Yellowjacket81

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

great

Great animantion, short and surprising, just the way I likes 'em.

The voices didn't sound too great.



ChemaquaChemaqua

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

"Completely Random"

Very smooth animation, and hilariously unexpected ending. Shankers, beware, the Boomer is here!