Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


TherorrTherorr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

just the chat is interresent

PS. But the chat is really funny


People find this review helpful!

Mark600601Mark600601

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Not my kind of game

but i know a lot of work went into this and it is very well made. I only played for about 5 minutes but i would recommend it to those who need to waste some time and dont care how they waste or if they just like this stuff.



legopicolegopico

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

glitch...

dude it sits liek a white screen might wanna fix that anyway good game


Archawn responds:

I know...


JuantopoJuantopo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Pretty good.

not that awesome, but still a time killer. try and put some other personalityes at pedochat


Archawn responds:

What? I thought it was disabled...


softfangsoftfang

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Nice work.

I like it, especially the music selections and the layout/smoothness. Do you think you could tell me if there's an XP "Theme" out there that has those transparent-border windows you used in the game? If you know, please tell me! I love it. ;D