Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


RandomPowerRandomPower

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Cool!

When I first played this I thought it would have been one of those boring games that you play... Oh boy i was wrong! Its totally sick!


People find this review helpful!

IchigosaurusIchigosaurus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

WINDUHS

Yo dawg, we heard you liked windows, so we put a windows in your windows, so you can play flash games, while you play flash games,


People find this review helpful!

Eriklv21Eriklv21

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

WHAT THE-

The chat is for real? SRSLY?



AceTheSlyAceTheSly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Wtf deadspace99....

Nothing happens if you click the button 1,000 times yo uuu jerk.


People find this review helpful!

TheSwindlerTheSwindler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Good job!

I have to be honest, though. Quite frankly, I'm disappointed. What was all that crazy window spawning in the top left corner? Why can't I have more than one window open at a time? Why isn't the taskbar showing the window and working like a real Vista taskbar? The graphics were also disappointing. Possibly, I was expecting too much. It's obvious you've put a lot of effort in it, though. Good work!


Archawn responds:

What? I don't understand the "crazy window spawning" and " not more than one window" stuff? The windows all spawn in the right spots and you can have multiple windows. As for the taskbar... it's too small to fit every program you have open inside of it. If you minimize the program, it shows up there. You obviously don't know what a Windows SPOOF is like.

(yes, you were expecting too much. You were expecting an actual, working, OS)