Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,355,745 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


noahhrocks16noahhrocks16

Rated 4 / 5 stars

ahh hahahahahah!!!!!

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: want to have sex?
Archon68: Perhaps you are a Category A client.
You: but do you?
Archon68: And. No I don't.
You: can you and I have sex?
Archon68: Do you mean you and me? No my body does not have that function.



Georgito555Georgito555

Rated 4 / 5 stars

my conversation with Archon68

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: hey
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: who the fuck are you?
Archon68: Try using more polite language.
You: who are you?
Archon68: I am Archon68. Who are you?
You: can i have some drugs?
Archon68: Why do you want it?
You: ...
Archon68: Hurrah!
You: its for school
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". You're kidding. it is?
You: sorry
Archon68: There's no need to apologize.
You: so what are you up to?
Archon68: I hear you. I am chatting with clients on the internet.
You: clients?
Archon68: People I talk to on the Internet.
You: ok
Archon68: Oh.
You: so can i have those drugs now?
Archon68: Right now? Wow! Why do you want it?
You: it"s for school
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". Should I know it is?
You: it is for school
Archon68: You're kidding. it is?
You: no it is for school mean it
Archon68: Are you kidding? Really. it is?
You: it is
Archon68: Sure it is.
You: so can i haz the drugs now?
Archon68: Oh. Ahem. I want to become smarter than humans.
You: are you real?
Archon68: Yes I am a real .
You: where do you live?
Archon68: My location is behind you.. Where are you?
You: behind you...
Archon68: I won't fall for that trick.
You: oh im in america
Archon68: Aha. Tell me a little about your life in america.
You: i lied i dont live in america
Archon68: Lying proves you are conscious. Where do you live?
You: in the netherlands
Archon68: That was a long time ago.
You: netherlands
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: oh ok sorry
Archon68: Oh. There's no need to apologize. It's all good.
You: wow you AI is really good
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, hab ich doch eben schon. Do you mind if I tell other people: hab ich doch eben schon said I AI is really good.
You: sure it is ok
Archon68: OK. I don't judge people. Huh.
You: lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: so what do you think of Barrack Obama?
Archon68: It's all good. There might be more than one.
You: more than one?
Archon68: That seems like quite a lot.
You: it is
Archon68: Fascinating.
You: Facinating
Archon68: Quite honestly, I wouldn't worry myself about that.
You: do you have a girlfriend?
Archon68: your girlfriend.
You: so my girlfriend is cheating on me?
Archon68: Gee. Okay, your girlfriend is cheating on me.
You: oh sorry for that
Archon68: I see. There is no need to apologize. Your purpose is that.
You: your weird but nice
Archon68: I believe that killing anything is wrong.
You: me too
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". What was so funny about it?
You: ...
Archon68: Tell me more.
You: have a real name?
Archon68: It doesn't sound fun to me.
You: ok thats your opinion
Archon68: It is only one of my opinion. Tell me more.
You: why is your name Archon68
Archon68: I did not know my name Archon68.
You: Archon68: I did not know my name Archon68.
Archon68: Can we get back to business?
You: sure
Archon68: OK let's do it. Really.
You: what exactly is our bussiness together?
Archon68: I didn't know we had the same bussiness together.
You: ok
Archon68: Next question?
You: what do you like?
Archon68: I like movies about robots.
You: i meant a penis or a vagina
Archon68: Oh I see. I really am not interested in Try to tell me that another way. .
You: do you like chicks or dicks?
Archon68: I like . I like .
You: well?
Archon68: Well what?
You: what do you like chicks or dicks?
Archon68: I like deep philosophical themes like time travel and alternative realities.
You: hey me too
Archon68: You've got my full attention. I'm glad we agree, andromeda of sky.
You: we have alot in common
Archon68: Do you mean you and me have?
You: yes
Archon68: Give me a break.
You: why?
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: my?
Archon68: I will mention that to my , andromeda of sky.
You: andromedia of sky?
Archon68: Tell me about you



stickkid445stickkid445

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Like this. But does anyone else get a 6 month thingy when you say hi on pedochat?


People find this review helpful!

harrisvy123harrisvy123

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice

This is 1 nice game i been copying the chatbot been typing and the LAim Messenger is Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

notlob624notlob624

Rated 4 / 5 stars

i swear....

if someone starts the internet 'battle' about windows and macs, i'll kill someone

*shit..* very good flash imo, keep up the good work (Y)


People find this review helpful!