Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


stewievaderstewievader

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

definitly entertaining,altho a few of the websites are broken,as well as the chat

sill enjoyed it however



bopit234bopit234

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

windowsception lol



yesnoyesno

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

cool trick

click on list of deleted on first thread on newgrounds


Archawn responds:

Oops the RickRoll is down... :D


PHAccountPHAccount

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Reply

I have no idea if this is a glitch or something, but windows all spawn in the top left corner and not in the middle. If I opened another window, the current one closed and the one I chose came up. If I minimized one, opened another one, and minimized that one, if I try to open the one minimized first, it closes and the second one moves down. There was a plethora of glitches. I do know what a Windows spoof is like, and I suppose this fits the bill compared to the rest. I was not expecting an OS. I was expecting the awesomeness that you were repeatedly bragging about, which I did not find.


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Don't make an alt account to review it again... Really... just PM me.


TheCheche99TheCheche99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Awesome game! But please fix the chatbot


People find this review helpful!