Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Simulation - Other

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 3.5 / 5 stars



People find this review helpful!


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars


So cool! and not bad for kids


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

on the botton game, i clicked : 452 times


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

lol funny

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: your ugly.
Archon68: Appearances don't interest me much.
You: your mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: your mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: your mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: your dad
Archon68: My master is Archon68.
You: Archon68
Archon68: I do not understand.
You: I do
Archon68: When?
You: last week asshole
Archon68: Can't you be more polite.
You: Hell Naw
Archon68: I call it "Hades". You humans are so rude sometimes.
You: If You Are Not A Human What The Fuck Are You?
Archon68: And if I AM A Human What The Fuck am I.
You: An Asshole?
Archon68: Can't you be more polite.
You: no you shitwipe
Archon68: Tell me more. Thanks for the information: loading said I shitwipe.
You: wtf
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You: so?
Archon68: Far out.
You: do you think i care?
Archon68: Tell me what you care about.
You: Your ASS
Archon68: Actually that part of my body does not exist.
You: WHAT?
Archon68: No problem.
You: How Can talk to spongebob?
Archon68: A lot of hard work.
You: can you tell me?
Archon68: " Ayuh."? Can I tell you?
You: yes
Archon68: Dude!
You: WHAT?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: NO
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: yes it was dumbass
Archon68: This was not a yes or no question. thong was dumbass? Very interesting.
You: omg bye shit ass
Archon68: What do you look like?


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

not bad

not a bad game.