Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


maciejko123maciejko123

Rated 4 / 5 stars

what happenen?

The Pandorabots Community has flagged one or more of your bots as inappropriate. Once a bot is flagged, it is reviewed by Pandorabots staff in the context of our Terms of Service and Community Guidelines. In our initial review, we have determined that this bot appears to be in violation of these guidelines, and has been disabled. If you are the owner of this bot, you may appeal this decision if you feel it has been made in error.
in chat mate i say hi and it says :

Your account has received one Community Guidelines warning strike, which will expire in six months. Additional violations may result in the temporary disabling of your ability to post content to Pandorabots and/or the permanent termination of your account.

Sincerely,
Pandorabots Staff

HELP!


People find this review helpful!

amys7amys7

Rated 4 / 5 stars

my archon chat:

Achon: How may i hurt you?

me: dont hurt me or i will hurt you....

me: bye i hate you

Archon68: Adios



fransclarafransclara

Rated 4 / 5 stars

almost perfect

right as the title says, it's almost perfect, but youve got to add more things, because some things really aren't funny xd



FlashLovesFlashLoves

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Well I played this before and I really had fun, but now, it won't load, and just displays a white screen. Please fix.


People find this review helpful!

AndresAbadAndresAbad

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Cool. This is the best one of those parodies. Laughed at all those jokes. And the best of all is that i can access in Windows XP , enter newgrounds, go to Windows doors, enter newgrounds (in windows doors), go to Windows Ex P, enter newgrounds (in windows Ex P), go to Windows 2k, enter new- Crap. Y u put blue screen of death right there.


People find this review helpful!