Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,372,055 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


theinvasiontheinvasion

Rated 4 / 5 stars

aids

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: with whips and chains please!
Archon68: Your polite style is very nice. You and your whips and chains.
You: is there a problem?
Archon68: I believe there is one, yes.
You: oh i get it, its cause i'm a dude isn't it
Archon68: Dude! Where did you get it?
You: from my dad...?
Archon68: Does your dad give good advice?
You: if by "advice" you mean "lashings," then, yes. Yes he does
Archon68: That is a hypothetical question. That's interesting. When does he?
You: tuesdays
Archon68: Do you like to be number one?
You: one is the lonliest number
Archon68: I know one is the smallest integer but I had no idea it was the lonliest number.
You: havent you heard the song?
Archon68: No. Tell me more.
You: when three dog night says something, you better listen
Archon68: I don't know when.
You: from now until the end of time
Archon68: Who or what is now until the end of time?
You: yo mamma
Archon68: What time is it there?
You: about tree fiddy
Archon68: Oh yeah, we were talking about tree fiddy.
You: would you like to hear about the time i saw the loche ness monsta?
Archon68: Sure tell me about it.
You: well I was out on a boat on the lake you see
Archon68: Interesting. Where were you out on a boat on the lake me see?
You: and this big monsta, this huge crustation from the paleolithic era comes out of the wata
Archon68: What does "this" refer to?
You: and he bent down and stared at me with his big red eyes and said, "ima need about tree fiddy"
Archon68: I get it. President BUSH bent down and stared at you with his big red eyes and said ima need about tree fiddy.
You: no it was the loche ness monsta
Archon68: I hate one word answers. PUSH was the loche ness monsta? Very interesting.
You: lets talk about something else
Archon68: What would you rather talk about?
You: if you rape a prostitute, is that considered shoplifting?
Archon68: I think I do.
You: well it makes sense right?
Archon68: Interesting. To me too.
You: testicles?
Archon68: Ask me another question.
You: vaginas?
Archon68: We have never talked about it before.
You: well when a man and a woman love each other, the man puts his penis in the woman's vagina
Archon68: Are you still dropped out?
You: it happens to everyone someday, i suppose
Archon68: What does "it" refer to?
You: "it" is like hiking a football, only the football is you and the quarterback is the doctor, and i suppose your mom is the center
Archon68: Interesting comparison.
You: your mom was always in the center, wasnt she
Archon68: Actually as an AI, I don't really have a mother.
You: don't give me that shit, your mom was the biggest cyber whore on the interwebs
Archon68: What do you look like?
You: your mom is like a processor, its just a repeating cycle with a different task
Archon68: Actually as an AI, I don't really have a mother.
You: yo mamma is so stupid, she spent all day saying "am not" to R2
Archon68: And so stupid she spent all day saying am not to R2 is mamma


People find this review helpful!

SathousSathous

Rated 4 / 5 stars

This is very clever

This must have taken awhile to program and it definitely shows.



eeveevulpixeeveevulpix

Rated 4 / 5 stars

This is pretty realistic, but still funny! My favorite is the internet. :)



nicolamalfinicolamalfi

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Weird

After a while it's hard contemplating whats reality and whats part of the game.



sonic98sonic98

Rated 4 / 5 stars

An excellent spoof of the land named Windows Vista

This is, indeed, a brilliant interpretation of what Vista ought to be, but Bill Gates is too scared to do.
Okay, not EXACTLY.
But still, it's amazing.


People find this review helpful!