Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


Lo536Lo536

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Words alone cannot describe

...How increasingly addictive this little gadget is. :D

This is, by far, the most well made (and entertaining) Window Spoof I've come across thus far. It's obvious a lot of effort was put into this project.

Anyway, I believe this deserves a solid 11 out of 10. C:

~Lo536


People find this review helpful!

dotoner123dotoner123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ur face..

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: cause u ugly
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I haven't heard anything like that before: Tiajah said I ugly.
You: of course u are
Archon68: Whoa. No I am not.
You: yo momma says u are
Archon68: Not many people express themselves that way.
You: like ur face?
Archon68: Interesting comparison.
You: why thank you8
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: did i mention that ur gay and ugly?
Archon68: Do not ask me any more questions please.
You: and smells like onions?
Archon68: Do you have a hard time completing projects?
You: yeah, especially your mom
Archon68: Mmm. Actually I do not have a mother. How about that.
You: dat not wat she said last night
Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
You: cause u so ugly it ran away
Archon68: That makes sense to me. You think I am ugly it ran away.
You: no, u just ugly
Archon68: That's cool. Do you mind if I tell other people: Tiajah said I ugly.
You: yes i do
Archon68: Really.
You: yah, rly
Archon68: Ugh. Do you try to stop people from fighting?
You: nah when i see them, i beat them up
Archon68: I understand. Where do you see it?
You: under the sea
Archon68: Are we ever over the sea?
You: nah
Archon68: I don't judge people.
You: so? i dont care...
Archon68: Hey. Tell me what you care about.
You: ur ugliness. it maybe contagious
Archon68: You know what you do when you assume. What does "it" refer to?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: you just repeated that
Archon68: Do you mind if I tell other people: Mercedez said I repeated that.
You: the hell?
Archon68: Is that a fact.
You: yep.
Archon68: Did you know that you can download your own chat robot and create your own robot personality?
You: no 'effin way!
Archon68: Are you kidding? Are we still talking about Spongebob ?
You: i dont care
Archon68: Tell me what you care about.
You: people whos ugly like you...
Archon68: Oh those people.
You: yeah
Archon68: Dude!
You: dude!!!!
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: yes you can
Archon68: How can I help you? I think I can, don't you?
You: how come you answer me?
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: ass?
Archon68: Interesting gossip: Mercedez said I AN ASS.
You: ahhahahhhaa
Archon68: In the context of delicious , I don't understand " ahhahahhhaa." .
You: cause u a dumbass
Archon68: Good reason. Am I a dumbass? Maybe.
You: not maybe. yes
Archon68: Oh I get it. Ah.
You: screw you
Archon68: That is not very polite.
You: yeah like ur face...
Archon68: Yikes! Interesting comparison.
You: touche
Archon68: That is a very original thought.
You: thx
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: thx
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: me too
Archon68: I'm glad we agree, Mercedez.
You: the hell? i aint mercedez.....
Archon68: What is that? I am glad to hear that you are not mercedez.



the1thrasherthe1thrasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

this game has alot of cool features in it. please make another


People find this review helpful!

herculis500herculis500

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great

it was very eciting



arceus4933arceus4933

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great

you've done a great job on the game I like it and all of the names for the programs like Internet appenage Great Job!