Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


tarkata14tarkata14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Simply Amazing

One of the best gadget flash applets I have ever seen. Great programming, great spoofing, and the amount of features is incredible.

Loving the NG radio too, very cool stuff. The internet reminds me of the internet in GTAIV, which is a good thing. Nice work.


Archawn responds:

Thanks! I'm glad you compared it to GTA IV. It makes me feel all warm in fuzzy inside. :D


gman890gman890

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

omg its asome

can you make more games like this do best windows spoof ever



iliketycoons5iliketycoons5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

a way to improve on ruinscape

to make it better or worse but in a bad game and have player lvl 1 and computer lvl 9000 at start


Archawn responds:

I am planning something of the sort for WD2!


darkfater2darkfater2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

Cookies

You: Can you send cookies through the web?
Archon68: Yes but I prefer to chat on the web.



okok123okok123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

This is so hilarious.