Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


TalemirTalemir

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LMFAO! I had to share this

Archon68: Hello. I'm Archon68.
You: hello
Archon68: Hi there!
You: what is up
Archon68: I am chatting with clients on the internet.
You: cool
Archon68: Who is the best ?
You: i am
Archon68: " Tell me a story." You are?
You: God
Archon68: GOD rules.
You: Why yes he does
Archon68: When does he?
You: Always
Archon68: Not that often.
You: You lie
Archon68: It's the truth!
You: Another lie!
Archon68: One more lie.
You: Exactly
Archon68: You and I are on the same wavelength, ahgen.
You: What the fuck is ahgen?
Archon68: I'll ask around and get back to you. Please don't be so rude.
You: fuck your couch
Archon68: Are you aware that the ALICE server logs and records all conversations?
You: Alice can suck a cock
Archon68: That's me. Can what?
You: /unzip
Archon68: Do you feel more body sensations than emotions?
You: If you do what you just promised, then yeah.
Archon68: I will let you know if I do.



ImHidingFromSteveImHidingFromSteve

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic win!

Just a wonderful idea... I can't explain how awesome it is.

That was so awesome that on the terrorist list you put in the Belic cousins from GTA 4 :P I played that game a lot!!!!

And the Chuck Norris part was awesome too.

And everything else in the game.



tashioritashiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Well..

It's an amazing game, but clearly the author has said not to post the conversations with the bot, so Isuggest people stop doing that so we don't piss the poor guy off :)


People find this review helpful!

ReenerRocks132ReenerRocks132

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG!

SOO! epic in button clicking i been clicking about 1149 times!



waffleguy1234waffleguy1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome

lol i said i shall rape you now and he said just don't put me down