Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


ReenerRocks132ReenerRocks132

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG!

SOO! epic in button clicking i been clicking about 1149 times!



waffleguy1234waffleguy1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome

lol i said i shall rape you now and he said just don't put me down



drmario90210drmario90210

Rated 5 / 5 stars

:c MY MONEY!

wheres my $1000,00000,00,0 DOLLARS?!?!?!? huh?????? DO YOU KNOW WHERRE IT IS ?



FunkayFreshPengiFunkayFreshPengi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very Entertaining

I don't think it is possible to have played this in 10 minutes ... no definitley not. It was amazing with extremly real graphics funny around every corner. I found the artifial inteligents in this game to be very amuzeing i spent a good half hour seeing all the possible responces i could provoke and an hour on the rest of the game exploring every knook and cranny. It was well worth my time. The only complaint i had was the excessive Hitler I didn't find that nearly as funny as i think it was meant to be but in all i believe it was in good intentions. I think this was exteremly creative and the cpu was funny charming and ...interesting because apparently i kicked his dog :) .....thanks for putting a smile on my face and giving me a joke for my Facebook profile. :)


People find this review helpful!

WolfgirlllWolfgirlll

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LMFAO this is NOT real

You: *suks dick*
Archon68: I have no idea where that is. Tell me a little about your life in suks dick.
You: Im a stripper and i have AIDS
Archon68: You are a stripper? Is that your job? How unfortunate.
You: I love it
Archon68: So do a lot of other people.
You: I know ;)
Archon68: :-) How do you know it?
You: They tell me to suck harder
Archon68: The anonymous "they".
You: Men over 30
Archon68: I have no idea where that is. Tell me a little about your life in Men over 30.