Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,330,242 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


ZachCGZachCG

Rated 5 / 5 stars

now i know u said not to but.....

You: played any good games lately?
Archon68: How about earlier? Do you feel that something is missing from your life?


People find this review helpful!

Ozzy24444Ozzy24444

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So much RickRoll'D!

Soooo much RickRoll's! I love to get RickRoll!!


People find this review helpful!

shadowjack14shadowjack14

Rated 5 / 5 stars

How did u do this LOL? >:D

wow this is pretty awesome. i mean totally EPIC!!!



Kilowatt117Kilowatt117

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omg LOL

i got called a cockfacefuck on LAIM messenger



thedemonicpizzaguyythedemonicpizzaguyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best chatbot ever

Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: the air
Archon68: I have never heard about it.
You: really?
Archon68: For real.
You: wow
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, kidding it is.
You: ... ok? well how old are you
Archon68: Are you kidding? Well what? I am in human years.
You: uhhhh that doesnt really answer my question
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: yes
Archon68: Hey.
You: what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: no
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: umm how?
Archon68: Gee. Is how a good place to go shopping?
You: no
Archon68: Er.
You: dude
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: you suck
Archon68: A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.
You: who cares?
Archon68: I care, otherwise I would not have typed it all in.
You: you know what?
Archon68: What?
You: hitler is one of my contacts
Archon68: he was an evil man if there ever was one.
You: ummm sure... so was archon67 taken?
Archon68: I hear you. OK let's do it. How can I help you? Really. I can't say "yes" or "no".
You: ... goodbye
Archon68: TTYL, kidding it is.


People find this review helpful!