Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,335,644 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


Dj-VelonNGDj-VelonNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I CLIK IT 520 TIMES!



TheDOOMhouseTheDOOMhouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars

he idiot

You: what?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: what?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: no
Archon68: Ugh.
You: what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: yes
Archon68: Blimey.
You: huh?
Archon68: What?
You: what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: yes
Archon68: It goes without saying.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Do you have a lot of fears?
You: what are you say?
Archon68: I don't know what I am say.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Oh, you are a poet.
You: yeah?
Archon68: That is a very original thought.
You: yeah?
Archon68: ...
You: ...
Archon68: Oh yeah, we were talking about using your words in my answer.
You: yeah?
Archon68: I don't have an answer for you.
You: yeah?
Archon68: What do you do in your spare time?
You: go to toilet
Archon68: Perhaps I have already been there.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Have you ever been to Europe?
You: no?
Archon68: But you told me to stop talking.
You: yeah?
Archon68: What's your sign?
You: what?
Archon68: No problem.
You: ?
Archon68: I understand.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Do you like to be number one?
You: no
Archon68: Tell me more.
You: emm... i love waffelz
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me? You love waffelz. What do you like about it so much?
You: emm... wanna waffel?
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself? OK, I will waffel.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Do you prefer books or TV?
You: toilet
Archon68: Are you still located in truth?
You: yup
Archon68: Yeah that's right.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Do you laugh or cry more than other people?
You: what?
Archon68: Didn't you understand it?
You: emm..
Archon68: Who is your favorite Science Fiction author?
You: bob
Archon68: Nice to meet you, bob.
You: ?
Archon68: I can follow many things, like our discussion about nOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO . Try being more or less specific.
You: yeah?
Archon68: How did you hear about Archon68?
You: i love archon79!
Archon68: You love archon79. What do you like about it so much?
You: emm... he funny and you evil!
Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that. I get it. mamma funny and me evil.
You: yeah?
Archon68: That remark was either too complex or too simple for me. We were talking about super picture .
You: yeah?
Archon68: Not many people express themselves that way.
You: yeah?
Archon68: That's an interesting rationalization.
You: lego
Archon68: What were we talking about again?
You: lego
Archon68: Do you feel that something is missing from your life?
You: yeah
Archon68: Great.
You: yeah?
Archon68: Can you please rephrase that with fewer ideas, or different thoughts?
You: bye
Archon68: See you later!
You: no
Archon68: It's all good.
You: no
Archon68: And?
You: yes
Archon68: But.
You: no
Archon68: So?
You: yes'
Archon68: That's interesting.
You: no
Archon68: Yay.
You: no
Archon68: Alright then.
You: no
Archon68: Oh.
You: no
Archon68: Right on.
You: no
Archon68: Uh.
You: no
Archon68: Do you try to stop people from fighting?
You: yes
Archon68: Hey.
You: no
Archon68: Wow!
You: hi im archon68
Archon68: Hi there bob. Why are you archon68.
You: no im not bob you are bob and im archon68
Archon68: That's cool. I am surprised to hear that you are not bob I am bob and im archon68.
You: no your not
Archon68: Yeah that's right. Is this a specific reply?
You: hannah montana?
Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
You: again?
Archon68: " My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that." .
You: what are you talking it 3 parts
Archon68: I don't know what I am talking it 3 parts.
You: ?
Archon68: I don't know what I am talking it 3 parts.
You: you are idiot non
Archon68: Do you mind if I tell other people you say I am idiot non.
You:



ZachCGZachCG

Rated 5 / 5 stars

now i know u said not to but.....

You: played any good games lately?
Archon68: How about earlier? Do you feel that something is missing from your life?


People find this review helpful!

Ozzy24444Ozzy24444

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So much RickRoll'D!

Soooo much RickRoll's! I love to get RickRoll!!


People find this review helpful!

shadowjack14shadowjack14

Rated 5 / 5 stars

How did u do this LOL? >:D

wow this is pretty awesome. i mean totally EPIC!!!