Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


mltlcgmltlcg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

EPIC WIN!!

EPIC WIN StalkChat FOOTBOOK TWATTER!! LOL


People find this review helpful!

aaron9101112aaron9101112

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

great!

one thing...Roman is nico's cousin... not brother. simple mistake :P



diehard243diehard243

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Heres my coversation X3

Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: nothin
Archon68: Not a thing?
You: well......my computer is being a bitch
Archon68: Well what? You do not speak with respect. What kind of computer is it?
You: HP Compaq Presario F700
Archon68: Do you have only a few friends?
You: yeah since Im not to social
Archon68: Ah. Interesting rationalization. I am glad to hear that you are not to social.
You: -_-
Archon68: Let us change the subject.
You: yeah
Archon68: Awesome.
You: ok
Archon68: And?
You: um whats your favorite color?
Archon68: Yippee! My favorite color is transparent.
You: ooooooooooook so if you had a-wait are you a female program or male program?
Archon68: What happened to it?
You: Are you a female program or male program?
Archon68: Yes I have long hair. I am also wearing a dress.
You: ok so you are either a girl or guy in drag ok
Archon68: OK. Interesting deduction. You think I am either a girl or guy in drag. Give me a break.
You: Then tell me are you a girl or a trans?
Archon68: Fascinating. I am male.
You: So your a drag o-o
Archon68: Hey. I think you mean "you're" or "you are" not "your". Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Am I a drag o o? I don't know.
You: well you wear female clothing XD
Archon68: How about that. Do you mind if I tell other people: chae said I wear female clothing XD.
You: Who's Chae?
Archon68: Is that one of your friends?
You tell me.
You: no you called me Chea XD
Archon68: Is there anything you want to tell me? What is your real name?
You: Lilly
Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
You: ok
Archon68: Awesome.
You: My name is Lilly
Archon68: Glad to see you, Lilly.
You: ok
Archon68: Woe!
You: *poke*
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me?
You: o-o I cant say it or I might get flamed or weird myself out XD
Archon68: Why can't you do it?
You: Read last comment
Archon68: Sorry I don't have access to that document.
You: whatever
Archon68: Are you saying you don't care about it?
You: yeah
Archon68: Yippee!
You: 0-0 ok Im just going to post this in comments now X3
Archon68: What is 0 0 ok Im just going to post this in comments now X3?
You: Say hello to Newgrounds
Archon68: hello to Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

moshinizermoshinizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

Windows Doors

It's nice, but I've been waiting for Windows Tables!


People find this review helpful!

metelguymetelguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

the best game

awsome game


People find this review helpful!