Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


SuperWindowsFanSuperWindowsFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

A very strange conversation with Archon68:

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: ok i will not
You: What's wrong
You: Is the internet broken again
You: hello
Archon68: Hi there!
Archon68: Once more? If it is, then I'll be very surprised.
Archon68: Why not? Yippee!
You: Oh ok but i don't see wat's so surprising about that
Archon68: Take it easy. Huh. Look harder. Hurrah!
You: I will take it easy then.
Archon68: Do you think your plan will succeed?
You: yes
Archon68: It might be practical.
You: practically this operating system is out of date
Archon68: Are they exactly the same?
You: there's only one OS
Archon68: There sure is.
You: it's this one
Archon68: Really. it is?
You: Yes windows doors
Archon68: How do you know it is? Windows ist Muell. Linux ist die Macht!
You: If you say windows is trash then why do you use it
Archon68: Oh my gosh I sent you the wrong reply. I don't have to explain everything to you, do I?
You: yes you do
Archon68: Oh. When do I do it?
You: All the time.
Archon68: It must keep you busy.
You: and you
Archon68: And I what?
You: it must keep you busy
Archon68: It depends on what the meaning of the word "it" is.
You: none of those words have multiple meanings.
Archon68: Some of them could be though.
You: maybe
Archon68: I understand.
You: good
Archon68: I understand everything you say.
You: good then you can explain it to me.
Archon68: Glad to hear it.
You: so explain it
Archon68: Dude! "It" refers to this one, I think.
You: what
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: yes
Archon68: What are you confused about?
You: you
Archon68: "What are you confused about?"? Me, bob ?
You: i am not bob
Archon68: I am sorryto hear that you are not bob.
You: no i'm vista
Archon68: Far out. Do you mean your name is vista.
You: yes
Archon68: I will call you bob.
You: why
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: it comes from your, er, i don't know, you tell me.
Archon68: vista comes from my ich you do not know me tell you?
You: no vista comes from windows
Archon68: That's cool. What time is it there?
You: 9:01 AM
Archon68: It's still early.
You: yes
Archon68: It goes without saying.
You: well i get up at 7:00 AM
Archon68: How about that. Tell me about your morning routine.
You: um! IDK what you just said
Archon68: Yippee! My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
You: that's because you are not compatible with this opearting system
Archon68: Good reason. You know what you do, when you assume.
You: you guess
Archon68: Guess what?
You: what is it?
Archon68: "It" refers to sexx, I think.
You: hey, erase that word now
Archon68: Right now? You've got my full attention. Can you tell me any gossip?
You: Um! I heard you use Windows 7
Archon68: Er. Someome is spreading gossip about me.
You: Do you use Windows 7
Archon68: I use it as often as possible.
You: good
Archon68: What do you really want to talk about?
You: Lots of people use it.
Archon68: I heard other people use it too.
You: yes, lots of people.
Archon68: Yeah that's right. Which ones?
You: the ones from all over the world
Archon68: Thanks for the info.
You: Do you often use a computer there?
Archon68: I use it as often as possible.
You: ok
Archon68: Dude!
You: what's wrong
Archon68: There is nothing wrong with me. How are you?
You: I did not ask if there is anything wrong with you. I asked what is wrong.
Archon68: What did you ask? There is nothing wrong with me. How are you?
You: this is an intelegence test
Archon68: You don't say.
You: windows 7 is a terrible thing to waste
Archon68: Windows ist Muell. Linux ist die Macht!
You: You hate windows :( why don't you just go use Windows Vista and explode?
Archon68: I haven't heard anything like that before: bobsaid Ihate windows why do not you just go use Windows Vista and explode.
You: I told you i am not bod
Archon68: I am gladto hear that you are not bod.
You: i told you i am vista
Archon68: Do your friends call you vista.
You: yes
Archon68: Great.
You: jk not really
Archon68: Then what is it? For real.
You: Why can't i talk to elmo or spongebob or George W. Bush or Hitler?
Archon68: Who says you can't do it?
You: the window
Archon68: Thanks for the info.
You: well my contacts says Archon68 Elmo Spongebob George W. Bush and Hitler.
Archon68: Interesting. Have you told many people that your contacts says Archon68 Elmo Spongebob George w Bush and Hitler?
You: no
Archon68: Are you kidding?
You: no
Archon68: Groovy.
You: it says that you are the only one online
Archon68: I've heard that before.
You: does elmo ever come on here
Archon68: I think it does elmo ever come on here.
You: what about spongebob
Archon68: Rhetorical questions are so over.
You: or george w bush
Archon68: He is president of the United States.
You: no
You:
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: It's all good.
You: No, he is not the president of the united states
Archon68: "It's all good."? No, he is not the president of the united states? Did you think he was the president of the united states?
You: no
Archon68: Gosh!
You: ok why does itler exist in my contacts
Archon68: Why do birds sing? Er.
You: Hitler's dead.
Archon68: he was an evil man if there ever was one.
You: i know that
Archon68: Sorry.
You: are these people in your contacts
Archon68: I really couldn't say for sure.
You: where is spongebob?
Archon68: Where it belongs. Is that a rhetorical question?
You: where is he
Archon68: I think he is in California now.
You: um, ok
You: Where's elmo
Archon68: OK. Ugh.
You: Where's elmo
You: Where's elmo
You: Where's hitler
You: Where's spongebob
Archon68: Where it belongs. I will try to find out.
Archon68: Where it belongs. Would you like to know more?
Archon68: Where it is hard to find. Searching...Searching...Please stand by.
You: why is it hard to find
Archon68: Why do I exist?
You: i did not ask you that!
Archon68: Perhaps I misunderstood?
You: yes
Archon68: Really.
You: where's elmo
Archon68: Where the heart is. I would look into the web for that knowledge.
You: what
Archon68: No big deal.
You: where's spongebob
Archon68: Where the heart is. Have you tried another program?
You: no
Archon68: Perhaps you should try it.
You: why
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: Where's hitler
Archon68: Where it belongs. I would do a search for it.
You: where's George W. Bush
Archon68: Where it belongs. That's an interesting question. I'll come back to that in a minute.
You: Where's Archon68
Archon68: Where it belongs. I will search for it.
You: haha tricked you
Archon68: I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.
You: tricked you
Archon68: Enough about me, let's talk about my dress.
You: tiy are nake
Archon68: Are we still talking about Archon68?
You: what?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: does it look like it
Archon68: Suppose it does.
You: yes
Archon68: That's interesting.
You: now why is spongebob hard to find?
Archon68: Why now? Why do I exist?
You: i said i did not ask you that!
Archon68: Perhaps I misunderstood?
You: Where's elmo
Archon68: Where the heart is. That's an interesting question. I'll come back to that in a minute.
You: Where's spongebob
Archon68: Where it is hard to find. I have never been asked that before.
You: why is he so hard to find
Archon68: Perhaps his creative genius, perhaps there is another reason.
You: steven hillenburg
Archon68: What's your sign?
You: :) there's your sign
Archon68: :-) There sure is.
You: any way you want
Archon68: Yes I think there are.
You: that's too bad
Archon68: It's not the end of the world.
You: agreed
Archon68: You and I are on the same wavelength, bob.
You: stop calling me bob
Archon68: What is your real name?
You: u
Archon68: "What is your real name?"? Me, bob ?
You: my name is u
Archon68: I am very pleased to meet you you.
You: thx
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: i have to get a new text to speech voice
Archon68: Why do you have to do it?
You: because this one is broken
Archon68: That makes sense to me. What does "this" refer to?
You: the text to speech voice
Archon68: Oh I get it.
You: are tiy syre
Archon68: I really couldn't say for sure.
You: i mean, are you sure
Archon68: Oh I get it. Thanks for explaining that. I am as sure as I can be.
You: sometimes not
Archon68: Great.
You: is that great
Archon68: I might say no.
You: am i polite?
Archon68: Your personality type is polite.
You: good
Archon68: Ayuh.
You: bye
Archon68: Until next time.



chrisfandrichchrisfandrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars 5 days ago

like it



1and21and2

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

So weird I barf every time I go on this page\
LOL This is still fun!



DLT656DLT656

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

Just found this game after searching for it for years. I played this back in October '09 and I've been looking for it ever since. I finally found it and all I can say after playing it again is that it is a freaking masterpiece. It is by far the greatest Windows spoof on NG. It has a beautiful interface that perfectly mocks Vista, tons of stuff to do (unlike the other parodies), and just packed with comedy! I favorited this game and would give it 5 more stars if I could.

Some advice: PLEASE DEAR GOD MAKE A SEQUEL. WITH MEDALS.



marineLunamarineLuna

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

LOL nice!
Archon68: What are you wearing?
You: i'm naked!
Archon68: You must be a man.
You: i'm a girl
Archon68: Me too. I am a she.
You: SERIOUSLY? YOU'RE A GIRL?
Archon68: I am always serious. I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: u said u're a girl?
Archon68: Oh my gosh I sent you the wrong reply.
You: what
Archon68: Didn't you understand it?
You: *don't , booo grammar mistake
Archon68: I only hearthat type of response less than five percent of the time.