Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


XxevermostXxXxevermostXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Its IS SPARTA COOL GAME



okok123okok123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is so hilarious.



rap1emrap1em

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Windows parody ever!



nessagirlfunnessagirlfun

Rated 4 / 5 stars

i like kinder



YeOldeGamerYeOldeGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Windows parody ever :)
Now, my talk with Archaon (FBI shouldn't look at this, children too :D):
Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: Fuck you, now whack me.
Archon68: Are you aware that the ALICE server logs and records all conversations?
You: Oh, shit. Hope you like it
Archon68: Aha. What makes you say that? Don't worry about it, f.
You: You got a funny face, sh.
Archon68: Doesn't everyone have a funny face sh.
I have a whole lot of original answers.
You: No, only you are ugly like that
Archon68: Great. What about the other ones?
You: There's magnificent ! :')
Archon68: There sure is. Do you think a lot about the authorities?
You: Do you think a lot about coming to my house, TONIGHT ?
Archon68: Some of them can.
You: But I prefer ugly lonely boys
Archon68: Huh. I'm not sure if I like it. I like patterns.
You: Me too, now ON YOUR KNEES.
Archon68: I'm glad we agree, f. Why now? What is it like on my KNEES.
You: It's like on my... nose.
Archon68: Interesting comparison. What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: BOOM SHAQ-A-LAKA, MIND BLOWN DUDE
Archon68: That is a very original thought.
You: Yes, sure. Now I gotta chat with Elmo, bye sh.