Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


baeteddybaeteddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2014

nice



GamedzinerGamedziner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

Awesome spoof! I also find the fact that there are 512 graphics options interesting.



greenrabbit7greenrabbit7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

archon68s conversation
A:this is archon68, how may i hurt you?
Me: hurt me?!? i thought we were friends!!!
A:is that what you meant to say?whatever gave you that idea?
Me:… you said " this is archon68, how may i hurt you?" to start the conversation…
A:Dose it please you to believe i said that?not right now, maybe later.why do you want to do it so much?
Me:…anyway…
A:anyhow
Me: anywho
A:can you speak any foreign launguages?
Me:no(that was spanish)
A:you must be amirican. i thought it was to.
Me:ci
A: how did you hear about archon68?
Me:i clicked on stalk chat. i found you.
A: thanks for the information.isabel said he clicked on stalk chat. how did you feel like when you found me ?
Me: wondering why you said you would hit me with a wrench if i insulted you.
A: enough about me, lets talk about my dress
Me: you're a girl?
A: i am male. are you male or female?



eeveevulpixeeveevulpix

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

This is pretty realistic, but still funny! My favorite is the internet. :)



AndresAbadAndresAbad

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

Cool. This is the best one of those parodies. Laughed at all those jokes. And the best of all is that i can access in Windows XP , enter newgrounds, go to Windows doors, enter newgrounds (in windows doors), go to Windows Ex P, enter newgrounds (in windows Ex P), go to Windows 2k, enter new- Crap. Y u put blue screen of death right there.


People find this review helpful!