Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


SettingNewGroundsSettingNewGrounds

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

the mini rickroll doesn't work but other than that not bad. I been playing this game LOOOOONG before i made an account.


People find this review helpful!

CutekitCutekit

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I found a glitch, in Awesome Ball if you put the ball in the bottom corners and you put back psychics (you can only do this when the psychics are off) on the ball glitches.

But its harmless


People find this review helpful!

ArandomProArandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Guys. do you even read description? it says PLEASE dont post your conversations with Chatbot.



TheFoxandYoshiTheFoxandYoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i registred in this game, but this money is false, only make a parody hehe



WindowsX7WindowsX7

Rated 5 / 5 stars

How to make TRIPLE INCEPTION
You may have windows for your computer <- I doubt that this sentence is correctly writed
1-Open your session (it can be the one you want)
2-Go to Internet Appendage ( First column second line)
3-Go to Newgrounds.com ( Click the fifth site in the list)
4-Click Windows EX P ( The one with internet logo)
5-Open Internet explorer (You know Internet Explorer's logo so click it (for those who don't know it the E))
6-Click Forward (Bottom right of the window)
7-Click forward again or click Win EX P (Bottom right and center of the window)
8-Voila, You have a simulation, in a simulation, in a simulation, in windows


People find this review helpful!