Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


IEO500IEO500

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

FINALLY I FOUND THIS AWESOME GAME AGAIN!!!

Anyway, I find talking to Archon on StalkChat so FUNNY because its well programmed. He asks if I go to high school and I say randomly Yes. So he says Its alright and asks What subject i Like best. I reply Art and he says he likes art to especially something (I forgot.) Then he asks how old I am And I reply one year old. He then says back Oh, its nice to be friends with a one year old.

And many more XD the other apps are cool to but that i like best. And windows dumpster XD makes sense.


People find this review helpful!

ygnacioygnacio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

de lo mejor este juego es como un window real



domagoj14domagoj14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

At button.exe click 10 000 times he wil say that you unlockednew game Pong

Awesome
To me it worked



sultanim04sultanim04

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2014

I Love it & i want offline, please tell me how to make this offline?



ninja78900987ninja78900987

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

All i can say is AWESOME!!! Works perfectly! Great quality! And it can save your data from last time you played!