Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome!

i was expecting pretty low because i have never seen anything like this. but after a while, as i discovered everything you could do, i was really thinking i was on my desktop. the little details like websites and pictures you put into the game are just great and really offer many hours of fun time you can waste.
and the robot thingy you can talk to is pretty well made as well.
anyway very good "game" and i hope to see more from you.


Archawn responds:

Thanks! I hope to make more, too.


TkA123TkA123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

COOL

but i have windows lolololololol


Archawn responds:

Lololololol


GirdfGirdf

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is really awesome

I create a lot of simulator games and this one is just awesome.
There was a lot to it and most windows simulators don't have that.
Make more websites and make each site have a lot to do on it.
That will get people sucked into the game for hours.
Great game.


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Thanks!


Machete-stickMachete-stick

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love this!

This a very nice flash and this deserves a 10/10!


Archawn responds:

Your review deserves a 10/10.


runescape45runescape45

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

lawl i love this game

ruinscape doesn't work :(


Archawn responds:

That's the point!