Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,312,202 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


domos12345domos12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Shame...

Shame about the not loading - on my PC it won't load at all...


Archawn responds:

Aww... That's too bad...


DarkWolf005DarkWolf005

Rated 5 / 5 stars

IM TOO AFRAID TOO PLAY MOUSE AVOID BECAUSE ITS

probably like scary maze game.cool


Archawn responds:

It... Does nothing!


ZallomalloZallomallo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome

Once you get to the Windows Spoof inside a Windows Spoof inside a Windows Spoof level, you know you've struck gold.


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Just wait, in the next one you'll have Windows inside of Windows inside of Windows inside of Windows inside of Windows inside of Windows.

Wait, did I just confirm a sequel?


bomberboy57bomberboy57

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

how to start it up

u just have to right click and then hit play, right click again, and hit play again


Archawn responds:

Congratulations.


SchnizzleFitsSchnizzleFits

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Finally!!

I can do almost everything on Windows on a Mac. (Love the radio)


Archawn responds:

Thanks! I'm thinking of submitting it alone (with some major changes both to the features and the interface, of course!)