Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,334,946 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


betatobetato

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WTF

ahahaha really nice cg



Evan0000oEvan0000o

Rated 5 / 5 stars

NICE

Nice very nice!!!!



dsiturbedfan333dsiturbedfan333

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great

awesome game!
kept me busy for a while :)



demon75demon75

Rated 5 / 5 stars

haha this is great

i freakin love the ruinscape part where it loads and this game is freakin awesome and addicting


People find this review helpful!

KirbyfanNeoxKirbyfanNeox

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Truly awesome.

I loved the lolcats and the documents, though I think you should have added an "Everything is fine. Nothing is ruined." error. I loved how you can control the NG Tank. That should be a game in itself. Speaking of games, I couldn't make it past the "trippy" level in Mouse Avoider. Speaking of cons, I never get replies on the chat thingamajiggy.


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Huh, the newest problem seems to be with the chat. Mabye the server is down?