Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


ninja959ninja959

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol

clck internet the newgrounds then runescape


Archawn responds:

Windows Collection Please!


MrRandomistMrRandomist

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Welldone!

cool little utility simulation, i went through every little thing you can and then there was nothing left to explore, i really liked the NG Music app that was really welldone.
and the score and awards show this!
congrats


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Windows Collection?


fjallemalle42fjallemalle42

Rated 5 / 5 stars

pedo

lol pedo is a gay word


Archawn responds:

Look, Imma let you finish, but I have one of the best responses of all time. OF ALL TIME!


m0nt0y4m0nt0y4

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very fun to click around and see what you find

Here's one thing you should do:

Click on Internet Appendage
Go to the US Government Home
Click on the blinking ad on the bottom
Win!


Archawn responds:

Haha, you sneaky sausage!


uberlarryuberlarry

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW AWESOME

its better than the real windows.

oh and can you please tell me how your msn in this how the computer keeps replying correctly and how to make my own? please


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

It's a seeeecret.