Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


FracturFractur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Epic Lawlz

The Stalkchat was the best. However, Archon called me Patti, Hatti, ALICE, and even his own name. He also was interested in learning more about me, then denied being a stalker. And is it true that green eyes are rare? Despite all this, I thought that Archon's knowledge was lacking (thus the fact that he agreed I was smarter than him was confirmed) and there should have been MOAR.

5/5
9/10


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

MOAR


Twitch1872Twitch1872

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

hahaha stalkerchat genious

I love it so far and the best part is stalker chat. it makes me wonder where did you get that? its awsome and well made. happyness ^^


Archawn responds:

Thanks!


IronTiger63IronTiger63

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Nice.

I loved it all. Funny little things to find, very smooth, you definitely have some programming skills.

Just wondering, did you somehow implement the "iGod" chatbot into this? Because the chatbot had similar... idk, interfaces and responses?


Archawn responds:

I have NO idea why he thinks everyone is God.


TrekiTreki

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

Great!!!

lol this is so cool man, i dont wanna be a canadian idiot ;3

congrats


Archawn responds:

Haha


CordycepsCordyceps

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

This is great.

After following the thread in the Flash forum, I knew this would amount to something great.

Overall, there is little advice I can offer you. You are clearly a great coder and deserve more than just a Daily 3rd for this.


Archawn responds:

I know... I submitted it without knowing that Madness Accelerant counted as being submitted on the day I did.