Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


BloodySplatBloodySplat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Excellent stuff

I really enjoyed it. Although the music player (not the radio) is a bit buggy. I only got through the 8-bit Rick Roll and couldn't choose any other songs. Otherwise, very details and excellent programming, and very funny! Keep it up! ^^


Archawn responds:

Yeah, I know...


EricDMCEricDMC

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

So great

LoL this is part of the IM

You: you wanna touch my ass hole?
Archon68: OK, I will touch your ass hole.


Archawn responds:

EEEW


The4thSurvivorThe4thSurvivor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

well that was unfulfilling

it looked good enough to put into my ass though. nice!


Archawn responds:

What?


Pizza87760Pizza87760

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Hmm

I searched "Chuck Norris getting his ass kicked" on Poogle and I DID get some results... Hmm...


Archawn responds:

OH NOES


Adamgreen0Adamgreen0

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

I don't get it

Is there any real product key?
The chat thing is weird.
Overall good job at imitating vista.


Archawn responds:

IT'S THE SAMPLE KEY