Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 5 / 5 stars


Wow! Cool! Awesome! ^_^


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Hey this ir really pretty sweet, the chat feature is pretty realistic and even responds to the more random questions and statements. The only thing I say it was missing is that when you go on the newgrounds in the game, there should be a bunch of games from newgrounds that you could play.

Archawn responds:

That'd be plagiarism, Mister Linkxsc!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

yawesome work

omfg yeah,v ery good vista simuator man!!!

People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Thanks! Windows Collection, please!


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

The chat bot...

What chat bot is that? E.g. here's a conversation:

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: thy
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: k
Archon68: Yikes!
You: :)
Archon68: I am so glad you find this amusing, Horse **** **** me Hard.

I mean, what chat bot does that? :)

Archawn responds:



Rated 5 / 5 stars


i got up to 1005 on button clicking game then i gave up btw i gave 10/10 and 5/5 its really good

People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

There's no reward.