Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


FritzzzFritzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great!!!

whoa
this was the one i liked most on newgrounds
you have some talent
go on


Archawn responds:

Thanks! Windows Collection Please!


TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice game

Awesome game, but could you please fix that thing with the white screen, it is annoying.


Archawn responds:

I'm working on it....


jen95killerjen95killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LMFAO

"If not for sits, then why is it made warm?" I love that pic of the cat on the laptop!!!
GREAT GAMEEEE


Archawn responds:

Haha, that one is my favorite.


JaxfirebusJaxfirebus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Newgrounds Game EVER

No wonder people gave it a rating of 10


Archawn responds:

Windows Collection Please!


chaifahchaifah

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome

Awesome
it's looklike my computer


Archawn responds:

Windows Collection Please!