Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


HeroKid55HeroKid55

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice Job!

Wow The whole thing is based on windows and all the best Games like runescape and the butten game are really messed up so i think this game is really great XD

Why does it have to be related to Windows vista?

just say something.........


Archawn responds:

Something


Big-Daddy-JoeBig-Daddy-Joe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL ^_^

The way you can actually interface the computer kinda of reminds me of the newgrounds sim game. The NG radio app is cool, the way you can listen to music and check ot everything thats on the game. The funniest thing is probobly that stalker chat, its almost like your actually talking to someone, the way it gives detailed responses, but I got it to slip up a couple of times.


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Yeah...


Al3x4nd3rRAl3x4nd3rR

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Looll

Canadian Idiot
Lol....
the best song ever ...


Archawn responds:

I don't wanna be a beer-swillin' hockey nut!


treyhatreyha

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice job

im in love with now.... jk


Archawn responds:

Haha.


FlimboFlimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG IVE BEEN RICK ROLLED!!

nice very well programmed looks and oddly feels like windows.BUT how dare u rick roll me


Archawn responds:

YYYEAAH