Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


nicocapotenicocapote

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol

what amount of time you were making this?,is fckin awesome,great job,


Archawn responds:

A year and a half!


AjaxWarriorAjaxWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Haha!

The first thing i thought about the Internet was, "It looks like the internet in GTA IV" and i later found both Nico Bellic and Roman there too! Great job!


Archawn responds:

Thanks! Windows Collection Please!


dresnetdresnet

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME but

something scars me... whats the end of the maze game? becuase if its scary maze picture so i gonna shit my pants
still the most funnest "desktop" game ever!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Nothing happens....


MagnolicMagnolic

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG

OMG,did i just played a windows spoof in a windows spoof in a windows spoof and watched all this with windows?!
Best spoof ever man. O_o


Archawn responds:

Thanks! Windows Collection Please!


omiwrench8komiwrench8k

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL!!!1

I laughed for like 30 minutes at the elevator thing!!!


Archawn responds:

Thanks! Windows Collection Please!