Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Simulation - Other

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 5 / 5 stars


Uh, this is what I call the greatest sense of humor since Sanford & Son! discontinued.
Good stuff, I've only been rickrolled about forty times.
Making my account on Twatter as we type.

Archawn responds:



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome Game

Great game, but in the fake newgrounds page that spam a day game could seriously cause a seizure, its dangerous, I would remove it

Archawn responds:

I would remove your face


Rated 5 / 5 stars


it seems pretty. but. im beign retarded lol. i cant get past the log in, if i skip the installation, and i cant get past the product key activation

Archawn responds:

There is no password if you skip the registration. The product key is the sample key. Yes, you are retarded. :D


Rated 5 / 5 stars


A Windows parody in a Windows parody in a Windows parody? Mind blown.

This is probably the best Windows parody I've played. It has a ton of features that keep you amused for a while. The mouse avoider game was fun, too. The only problem is that the chat bot gets stuck if he doesn't get what you said. Maybe you should just have him say "huh?"

People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:



Rated 5 / 5 stars


OMG NO WAY ive been trying to find 'Canadian Idiot' for a while, this is AWESOME XD

Archawn responds:

Thanks! Vote to submit this to the Windows Collection, please!