Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


AnotherRaptorJesusAnotherRaptorJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i can do evrything i want, i can play my favorite audio on ng gotta favorite this badass game



nojamesnojames

Rated 5 / 5 stars

my conversation with archon:
Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: Whazzup... NOW TAKE IT OFF
Archon68: I am chatting with clients on the internet. Why now? Where shall I
put it?
You: ON THE GODDAMN FLOOR
Archon68: What is it like on THE GODDAMN FLOOR.
You: it is shitty and smells like a fat person
Archon68: Has it really?
You: yeah NOW TAKE IT OFF
You: yeah NOW TAKE IT OFF
Archon68: Gosh! Why now? Where shall I put it?
You: on your suck-ass floor
Archon68: What is it like on my suck ass floor.
You: nothing
Archon68: Not a thing?
You: fine than can i kick your dog?
Archon68: I am glad to hear it. Interesting deduction. Interesting. I want to find out more about you.
You: ok as long as you dont seduce me
Archon68: That could be quite a while. Do you seduce you? I have never considered it.
I chat with people on the Web. Give me a break.
You: ok fine
Archon68: Does that mean you agree? Aw.
You: yeah whatevs
Archon68: Gee. Do you have a hard time completing projects?
You: STOP AVOIDING THE SUBJECT
Archon68: OK I'll try not to do it so much.
You: whatever
Archon68: Are you saying you don't care about it?
You: i dont
Archon68: Why not?
You: i need to talk to Hitler now, bye



XxevermostXxXxevermostXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Its IS SPARTA COOL GAME



okok123okok123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is so hilarious.



rap1emrap1em

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Windows parody ever!