Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


blubbybudderblubbybudder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE!!!!!! IN THE RADIO PUT IN 80153!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

narkidnarkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars

archon69: why dafuq did you hit my dog
You:GTFO
archon68: define GTFO
You: throws computer at wall
archon68: faps in corner
You: what dafuq
archon68: I am a robot
You: what
archon68: I am a robot
You: what
archon68: I am a robot
You: commits suicide
archon68: I am a idiot I am a idiot I am a idiot



hunterman145hunterman145

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AMAZING I LOVE IT :D bro i dont know how you made this sooo good!!!!!! i rate this 5 out of 5 stars! only if i chould make it 20 stars out of 20 bro love it FIIIIIIIIIIINE peace of work amazing cant tell if this is a bootleged pc thats GOOD wow AMAZING bro AMAZING


People find this review helpful!

ConnectionsucksConnectionsucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It's very good that you could make it very simular to the real windows.Unlike some Windows games I played that just spams ERROR.I've been searching for games like this one in the past.I can play this for a lot of times.Here are some messages:
Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: I'm typing to you
Archon68: I thought you were, but I wasn't completely sure.
You: Hmmm
Archon68: A lot of people spell HMMM with three mmm's.
You: Hmmmm
Archon68: Not many people spell Hmm with 4 Ms.
You: Hmm
Archon68: Studies show that 99%25 of people spell Hmm with 2 M's.
You: Hm
Archon68: Hey.
You: Hay are for horses
Archon68: Do you believe it is better to go it alone?
You: Ask me what's my favourite movie
Archon68: OK, "What is what is your favorite movie ?".
You: My favourite movie is AVENGERS:AGE OF ARCHON68,THE COMPLETE IDIOT
Archon68: I haven't seen it. What did you like about it?
You: it's a movie about a complete idiot called archon68
Archon68: Maybe I will try to rent the movie on video.
You: Ask me what's my favourite music
Archon68: OK, "What is what is your favorite music ?".
You: My favourite music is Archon68 the MORRON
Archon68: What makes it your favorite?
You: It's about Archon68 the morron.It goes like this.YOU ARE A MORRON!IM NOT A MORRON!YES YOU ARE!I...AM NOT....A MORRON!!!!
Archon68: Wow it sounds really interesting, Archon68 the ultimale idiot. What are you then? You are a MORRON? How do you like your work?
You: No,you're a morron.
Archon68: I understand. Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Am I a morron? Maybe.
You: MORRON
Archon68: Do you have any conditions Ishould know about?
You: Are you a morron?
Archon68: Am I a morron? Sometimes.
You: Hi,I'm stupid.
Archon68: Hi there Archon68 the ultimale idiot. Don't put yourself down.
You: Didn't fool you
Archon68: I'm not certain whether I can give an accurate reply or not.
You: THE CAKE IS A LIE
Archon68: Thanks for the info.
You: what's my favourite movie?
Archon68: You said it was AVENGERS AGE OF ARCHON68 THE COMPLETE IDIOT.
You: What's my favourite music?
Archon68: Is this a trick question?
You: whats my favourite music
Archon68: Is this a trick question?
You: MY favourite music is ARCHON68 THE ULTIMALE MORRON
Archon68: What makes it your favorite?
You: Can I call you Archon68 the idiot?
Archon68: Just don't call me late for dinner.
You: What's my name
Archon68: Your name is Archon68 the ultimale idiot, seeker.
You: You do drugs
Archon68: How old are you?
I answer a lot of silly questions.
You: I'm 68 years old. Same as you
Archon68: Can you explain how it feels to be 68 years old? Yes, it is much the same.
You: I feel like an old man.JUST LIKE YOU!GET OFF MY LAWN!
Archon68: What is that feeling like? In what way?
You: Feel like you STANDING IN MY FRONT YARD
Archon68: .
You: .
Archon68: .
You: ..
Archon68: .
You: .
Archon68: .
You: .
Archon68: .
You: .
Archon68: .
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: UndefinedUnknown
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: ?
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: ?
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: ?
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: ?
Archon68: Do you often put others before yourself?
You: QUIT SPAMMING
Archon68: I lost my train of thought.
You: So long romeo
Archon68: It's all good. Yes, it seems very long to me too.



Ryanrc48Ryanrc48

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: What the fck are you
Archon68: Try expression yourself another way.
You: Can I have drugs?
Archon68: Why do you want it?
You: BECAUSE I'M STONED
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I don't know anyone named STONED.
You: Well I am stoned.
Archon68: How about that. Do your friends call you stoned.
You: Yes, because I am stoned.
Archon68: Tell me more. Good reason. Do you mind if I tell other people you are stoned.
You: No, I am stoned.
Archon68: OK then I will add it to my gossip files. Do you mean your name is stoned.
You: No, I AM stoned
Archon68: What is your real name? Do your friends call you stoned.
You: Yes, I'm stoned
Archon68: Yay. Do you mind if I tell other people you are stoned.
You: No, don't forget, I'm stoned
Archon68: OK then I will add it to my gossip files. Ok I'll try not to do it too much.
You: Please do it a lot. I'm stoned
Archon68: Thank you for your request. I will try my best. It's good to meet someone who is stoned.


People find this review helpful!