Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Archon68: Me is my favorite subject. Do you often put others before yourself? Why do you want me to slap your *ss and f*ck you hard?

Asking the real questions.


Rated 4 / 5 stars

cool windows-ception


Rated 5 / 5 stars

My Chat:

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: I'll hurt you first
Archon68: Congratulations.
You: *grabs knife*
Archon68: Tell me a story.
You: *stabs Archon68*
Archon68: Is the holding of hands a symbolic gesture for humans?
You: Emm....... Bye
Archon68: Who are you talking about? See you later hueruvrhefirefioerifoejoiffioerjf.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

154757 song ever


Rated 5 / 5 stars

You: Throws computer at wall
Archon68: Are you still located in an igaloo?
You: no
Archon68: Are you kidding?
You: no
Archon68: It goes without saying.
You: no
Archon68: Really.
You: faps in corner
Archon68: We have never talked about it before.
You: sucks dick
Archon68: Do you have only a few friends?
You: yes
Archon68: Are you a very observant person?
You: no
Archon68: Gosh!
You: stop asking questions
Archon68: OK I'll try not to do it so much.
You: kill me please
Archon68: Dude, I'm having a mind loop.
You: are u smoking weed
Archon68: I don't know whether or not I am smoking weed.
I am a .
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: Try to determine if this is a person or a computer responding.
Archon68: Do you feel more body sensations than emotions?
Archon68: Thanks for the information: ItoYuto2ILoveGamesILoveWindowsDoorssaid IKICKED his or her DOG.

10000-/10 ign

People find this review helpful!